You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Mi álbum de fotos como mujer”

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

I'm glad that you didn't give up or got discouraged simply because you didn't have enough votes, here you are today, I believe you are making giant strides on the platform now. Determination is a watch word. I wish you can teach me some dancing moves as a professional that you are, I love dancing but I'm not good at it. And congratulations on your excellent performance., wow I really love your long hair, it's so beautiful .I can see that you are also a lover of animals. Success to you

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Buenos días, gracias por sus palabras 🥰, claro con todo gusto le doy algunas clases de baile jajaja, si estuve unos dias muy triste y desanimada por que no tenia suficiente votos pero aquí estoy ya un año en la plataforma y espero seguir por muchos años mas.

Amo los animales y sobretodo a mi consentido gatito. Mi cabello me hace sentir bien, lo cuido mucho.

Feliz dia 💐

 6 months ago 

My pleasure ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67