You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “My photo album as a man”

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hahaha I love your spider costume picture as a baby, it fit You perfectly, although you didn't know anything to have told mum "thank you" and your sister is cute. Pictures are for memories, imagine if these pictures were not preserved, I don't think you would know how you look like when you were a child. Your photo is funny too, how your uncle raised your hand as the champion for winning your cousin in the Jenga tournament. That was very very beautiful, success to you

Sort:  

I think my sister and I are very fortunate to have many photos of our childhoods thanks to my mother who was missing something else but not a camera, but she was given one but it lacks the battery so she is already looking for it.

 6 months ago 

That was very nice of your mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65