You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi... Romeo y Julieta

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

I totally agree with you when you said that one's ideal love should be one's best friend, companion. One who you can play and act as a child without any iota of fear or shame, one who loves and accept you just the way you are without finding faults nor discriminate you. Love is sweet when you are with the right person who understands you. It's beautiful seeing old people fall and still staying in love till their old age. I applaud your grandparents

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

They're not my grandparents, they're my parents. Thanks for stopping by and commenting, greetings and blessings.🙂🙏

 4 months ago 

Oh okay. God bless them
My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48