You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W5 | My... Romeo and Juliet | Learning from the story of Laila and Majnun

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

What a tragedy! One thing people should understand about love is that, true love can never be forced. And you cannot tell who the heart should fall in love with. And i think it is inhumane when people do not respect another person's wish or wishes. For crying out loud, Laila did not love the wealthy merchant then why did her parents forced her to marry someone because of money, do they think happiness can be bought with money?. Please I'm sorry if I'm harsh with my comment, situations like this always make me pissed. But I prayed for their souls to rest in peace. They are the real Romeo and Juliet. success to you

Sort:  

Kebahagiaan tidak bisa dibeli dengan uang saya sudah menjelaskannya dalam postingan ini, dari kisah Laila dan Majnun saya mengajak semua pembaca untuk mengambil hikmah atau pelajaran kehidupan bagaimana menghadapi persoalan cinta.

 2 months ago 

You are absolutely right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72