You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “My... Romeo and Juliet” by jahangeerkhanday

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

At first I was very happy for your friend for finding the love of his life although he was not bold enough to approach her and confess his feelings to the girl and I was glad that the girl's friend came and made everything easy for him by being their mouth piece but as I read oni became sad that the story didn't have a happy ending because the girl finally died of leukemia that shattered your friend and I feel sorry for him. Let him get up and try again. Success to you

Sort:  

Yes, my friend had a heartbreak. It was a huge loss for him. He had never, even in his wildest dreams imagined that he would lose the person he loved the most in such a tragic way. This loss for him was more painful than if he had lost her to anyone else.

 6 months ago 

I can understand his pain, because I've lost a dear one too in the person of my mum. It is well with him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54