You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “My... Romeo and Juliet“

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

I can understand your point that you love every individuals different maybe that could be based on your relationship with that person. Love is beautiful when you love and you get back same energy. No one has really understand love when told, you need to experience love. It was nice Reading from you. I wish you luck

Sort:  

Best regards, beautiful tripple-e friend, I very much appreciate the time you have spent reading and commenting on my participation.

This is love, something beautiful but so difficult to understand and process that we can see how society has lost the beautiful way of loving.

 7 months ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54