You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W5: “My... Romeo and Juliet”

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

I find it so fascinating reading from you ma'am. It's a beautiful piece. I'm glad you have found your Romeo while you are the Juliet and most importantly you found him when you needed him most and he just came and swept you off your feet by loving you just right. Love is actually beautiful when you are with the right person ma'am and I'm glad you are with your right person. I wish you more sweetness and happiness in your home. And success to you

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

God was pleased that we crossed paths to heal the wounds, learn the true meaning of love and form a beautiful family, I am very grateful to have him by my side, at his side have been the best years of my life, thank you for your good wishes, I appreciate your support.
I wish you many successes

 5 months ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44