You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC: S16/W5 "MY ROMEO AND JULIET"

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

My dear marriage is sweet and fun when you are with the right person and love is beautiful when you love and your partner reciprocate that your love and gestures. I applaud Mr Ben for showing his wife genuine love to the admiration of all, in fact to the extent that you choose to make him your Romeo and the wife your Juliet. May God continue to strengthen the bond between them. Success to you my friend

Sort:  

Thanks.. I really appreciate the fact that you studied my article. Hell yh! I believe to get a soulmate and replicate lots of things I've learnt from the Ben's. Pleasures are all mine my dear friend

 4 months ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57