You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My... Romeo and Juliet

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Me too ma'am I share your perspective about believing in love. I applaud your friend Eugenia and her husband Richard who has been married for more than 30 years and Mrs Margarita and the husband Mr Armando who has also been married for more than 60 years. I must say it takes these people genuine love, efforts and commitment to be able to stay long like this in love. And that is something nice to emulate. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful story. Success to you

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for your effusive comment. I don't have a photograph of Margarita and Mr. Armando when they celebrated their 60 years of marriage. My family gave her a flower arrangement and it was a very emotional day.
As for Richard and Eugenia, they are my life siblings. I was a witness on the day of their marriage and I hope to celebrate their 50 years of marriage with them, hahaha
For me these couples are examples of love.
A big greeting!

 6 months ago 

Wow. Congratulations to all of them. You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56