You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W5: “My... Romeo and Juliet”

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

I can't help but to wonder, 71 years in marriage, that is 71 years of living together, practically sleeping and waking up together. They are not supposed to be called husband and wife again; but brother and sister or soul mates. I admire their efforts and commitment, because it boils down to commitment, because if you're not committed you can't love aright. You have written well, I enjoyed reading your story. I wish you success

Sort:  

Stories like this are an inspiration for us young couples, I shed tears when writing this story

Thank you for the excellent feedback.

 7 months ago 

My pleasure sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56