***Contest| "The Married and the Single"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)

Hi there,
Good morning to you my beautiful ladies and gentlemen of the Steemit dynasty, it's your girl @tripple-e and I trust you doing great and waxing strong.

"The married and the single" those are two different world; and without singleness you can not experience marriage. Therefore singleness is like a stepping stone to get to marriage.

I appreciate @ninapenda for bringing about this contest thereby creating a platform for us to share our views

I'll be engaging on the part meant for singles through the hint questions;

👉What do you enjoy most during this singlehood time?

IMG_20231123_182712_477~2.jpg
Image from my phone

Freedom to hangout with my friends

I don't know why some people see singleness as a problem. No, for instance: if you look at your fingers they are not the same, likewise each and everyone of us, our destiny differs. And it time that happened to those who are married now. Everybody can not get married or become rich at the same time. So I see singlehood as a time to take stock of your life, go through the necessary training, learn in the process and become a better person.

What I enjoy most during this period of my life is a life of my own. I can go to places I desire, eat at will and whatever I choose to eat, no pressure from children or husband. I am the boss in my life aside God.

So I don't see singleness as if I've been left behind or that God loves me less. No, I know I am going through a process, so that I'll come out as fine gold. So that when eventually somebody's son found me, I'll be a proper helpmate and a virtuous woman that the bible talked about. And I'll be an asset to my Romeo not a liability or a burden.

👉Do you think being single limits someone from big things in life?

IMG_20231214_131149_050~2.jpg
Image from my phone

• Absolutely No. Being single actually gives people the opportunity to discover their hidden potentials, and can make you gain self knowledge about what you truly want in life. Thereby setting your goals and aspirations in motion. And making you striving to achieve them.

• Single life makes you to be self- reliance, thereby making you to be sufficient by taking decisions on your own, solve whatever problems on your own too and being responsible to yourself by becoming independent.

• We singles,we are open to taking risk, trying out new things, reaching out to new expectations, and we are free as a bird to relocate to where there are new opportunities, thereby making ourselves more adventurous.

• you see freedom and flexibility to a single person, they are 5&6. A single can decide to travel anywhere without any interference from a partner. They are free to live their best life.

👉Have you ever wished to be married?

FB_IMG_1711813528870~2.jpg
Link

Of course! Marriage is a beautiful thing,and besides God instituted it by Himself. When God said "that it is not good for a man to be alone" then He made a woman be name Eve. Then He gave a command to both of them in book of Genesis 1:28 which says:

And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.

So having the companion of a man is heart warming, sharing your dreams and visions together, serving God together and being caregivers to those beautiful souls that would grace our home is something I can't wait to experience. From there we can build a world of our own and live happily ever after.

👉So far, have you learned any lessons from singlehood?

So much lessons are embedded in singleness. You know I see this stage of my life as a training ground where character is built, values and totality way of life are learnt, skills are developed and so on. It is a time that I can really have time to serve God.

I have learnt a handful of lessons From people's mistakes especially the married, I know where to make adjustments when it comes to mine, I've gathered experiences, and I know what it means to marry and stay married.

By the grace of God I want to be a loving, peace giver Juliet when I am eventually found by my Romeo. Do help me God.

Thank you for Reading

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qy...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png
Regards
@tripple-e
I invite my friends @yaladeeds @loolluv @aviral123 to participate

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ninapenda

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your support @steemladies, I really appreciate

 2 months ago 

💕

 2 months ago (edited)
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI22.1 ( 0.00 % self, 109 upvotes, 93 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count764
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Wish you all the best in the competition.
You haven't added any tags to your posts. Please include the specified tags.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you it was an oversight, I've corrected it

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the support

 2 months ago 

Both have their own beauty. While living single has its own benefits, married life too has its own benefits. In single life, we do not have to take responsibility of anyone. We can go anywhere whenever we want. We can grow in whatever career we want. Whereas in married life, we get a partner who is our partner in every happiness and sorrow. So, both have their own beautiful meanings.
Nice post

 2 months ago 

You're absolutely right. Thank you for Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76