The Diary Game: The Graduation Ceremony of Cousin/ Others Activities| 25/07/2024|

in Steem For Ladies4 days ago
Steemit greetings to all in the community,am happy to write in this community,as a new person,I hope that my post will promote the CV community and also other persons post will be educative to me. Let me welcome everyone.

1000004035.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
In the morning when I woke,I had a lot of activities to do,one of the event was attending my young cousin graduation celebration.
But before I went to the ceremony.
I started to fry garri,it was some thing that took me the whole of the morning,I didn't have any person to help me doing it.
I was doing everything alone, sharking it and frying it was a difficult thing to me ,
I tried my possible best to make sure I finished it before 12 pm,
It was a stressful activity every,if I wasn't hard work,I wouldn't have been able to finish it.
So after I was done with the garri,I took my bath and I prepared myself for the graduation ceremony of my little cousin.

In the afternoon,I went to the ceremony, before I went there,the ceremony was ongoing, the children were doing great and wonderful,it was great experience. The pupil were doing match pass parade, dancing competition and a lot of activities was seriously on going.

1000004038.jpg
Tecno pop 8
This children were di
doing so well and making their parents proud of them including my little cousin.
I really appreciate the school for good morals giving to the pupil in the school.
Kings Island Nursery and Primary School.

In the evening,I I was so tired and exhausted,I find some thing to eat, and after I ate my dinner,I took my bath and I was listening to radio program by 8pm. One of the radio program that thought me good morals of how wife can stay with her husband in the house to maintain a good martial home,so after the 30 minutes program,I went to bed and slept. That was how I managed the day.

Thank you all

Sort:  
 3 days ago (edited)
Club Status#newcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count320
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
It's the graduation season everywhere and children are happy to show their talents. It must behave been a stressful day for you but in all,you enjoyed yourself. Good luck

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46