The Diary Game: My Month End Inter State Travelling| 31/08/2024|

in Steem For Ladieslast month
Hello, steemit greetings to you all,it is opportunity once again to be on line due to my yesterday traveling, it was an amazing experience.to me though the road was stressful. So I will like to share with you my experience on the road.

It was another amazing experience that I was glad to make a move which I planned for longer time, but I couldn't make it due to financial challenges, because I wasn't paid my salary for 2 months So I arranged my bags and cleaned up every Conner. I went to the park a book for a vehicle from Rivers State to Akwa Ibom State.

1000006819.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
It was not an easy thing been at the park for like 3 good hours waiting for passengers to fill up space.

1000006825.jpg

Afternoon Journey

I was still on the long journey since it is inter state travelling,I felt weak in side the vehicle. As we were going along the way,the driver observed that the petrol will son finished ,so as still keep going The driver stopped by and bought a black market petrol so that it will take use to where we can see a patrol station.

1000006822.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
It wasn't an easy experience on the road, every part of my body was painting me and I felt weak.

Evening Record

I arrived Akwa Ibom State in the night, that was 9 o'clock pm,I couldn't go to the house directly,so I tried to find a spot to sleep, ![1000006810.jpg]() Shot from Tecno pop 8. I went to a guest house and paid for a room in that guest house,so I slept there,so that it will be easy for me to get to the house in morning,to afford armed rubbers. I slept there till the the following morning.

Thanks so much for having me

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 last month 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (6.2 ( 0.00 % self, 75 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras313

Saludos gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, wow un largo viaje de mudanza gracias a Dios estas bien. Para los diarios puedes utilizar las etiquetas #lifestyle #betterlife. Exitos

"Aww, what an incredible adventure you've shared with us! 😊 I can feel the excitement and relief as you finally arrived in Akwa Ibom State after that long, stressful journey. Your photos from Tecno pop 8 are amazing, by the way!

I'm so glad you're back online to share your experience with us. It's always inspiring to hear about people overcoming challenges and making the most of their time.

What a thrilling story! I'd love to hear more about your travel plans, what inspired this trip, and how you're feeling now that you've arrived at your destination. We're all ears (or rather, all eyes) here on Steemit!

And don't forget to give some love to our awesome community by voting for the wonderful @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means the world to us! 🙏"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67