The Diary Game: Attending A Birthday party and other activities|29/08/2024|

in Steem For Ladieslast month
Hello, steemit greetings to you all my steemit ladies,it a great Joy when I come on steemit platform and mostly in this @steem For Ladies community,I really feel a woman. I will like to share my birthday diaries experience that I was invited yesterday. So I welcome you all to view my write up.

1000006545.jpg
Tecno pop 8

Morning Activities Before The Birthday

In the morning as I woke up from bed,I pray to God for his love and protection towards my friends ,love ones and me, As I was doing my morning sanitation , sweeping the whole environment, making it clear,I also dust the inside room, parlor and kitchen. I later prepared my breakfast and ate it.

1000006527.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
I didn't want to take something hard,so I buy snacks and soft drink and took it as my breakfast.
I later refresh my self and by 11:2am,I was having a call from a friend reminding me of his uncle's birthday party,so I promise him that I will be around,

Afternoon Activities

In the afternoon by 12:20 pm,I was preparing my self for the birthday party celebration,I was a celebration because the celebrity was celebrating his 55th birthday party, I left the house by 2 pm and arrived the event center 20 minutes past the hour of 2 o'clock. Getting there, the whole place was set and decorated, canopy where set in different positions. And the event started exactly 3 pm,

1000006548.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
Some people were in their uniform to identify with the celebrity.

1000006533.jpg

1000006536.jpg
Dancing time

The dancing time was an amazing experience that the celebrity was so excited to witness and confirmed another year, there was a lot of dancing step. After that by 4 O'clock pm ,the event was still ongoing and people where still coming in their numbers to grace the occasion.

MYy Evening Activity, Still At The Birthday Event Center

By 4:25pm,it was the important moment for the occasion, the introduction and cutting of birthday cake, It was an amazing experience seeing the funny cake cutting.

1000006554.jpg

1000006551.jpg

The master of Ceremony also known as MC was on his feet doing his job, After the whole lot doing,, I left the event ground ro My house.

At Home

Reaching the house,,I packed all my dirty clothes and put into one plastic containers for washing the following day, After that I took my bath by 7 pm and get to bed and relax. ![1000006524.jpg]() Shot from Tecno pop 8

Thank you for having me and reading my post

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#newcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.1 ( 0.00 % self, 61 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count444
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Wonderful to hear about your wonderful mornings and birthday celebrations. It's great to start your day with gratitude and a productive routine, setting a positive tone for the rest of the day. Your morning activities, from cleaning to enjoying a light breakfast, seem like a great way to prepare for the day ahead.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67