The diary game 30/05/2024 || Enjoying a beautiful rainy day @tonu88

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
🌼 Ascalamu alaikum🌼

Hello friends, I am Tanu, speaking from Bangladesh. How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine too. 24 hours is one day. People do many things in a day. Every day is new for people. People wake up every day and see a new morning. Which gives people a step forward in the path of life. Every day is important for people. We all do many things throughout the day, from morning to night. Today I will share with you what I did throughout the day. I will tell you the events of the whole day.

IMG_20240530_222356.jpg

image.png

🌄Morning🌄

I brush first thing in the morning when I wake up. Then there is the phrase. I go for a regular walk every morning. But I didn't go this morning. Because it rained heavily at night, it was raining lightly in the morning. This morning was very beautiful. I like rainy mornings anyway. I woke up in the morning and was looking out the window at the rain and nature outside today. It was very good, very fresh. After brushing and freshening up, eats tea-biscuits made by mother. After finishing the tea, I again look at the nature outside through the window. After a while mom gave breakfast, he ate it. At home we all sat together to eat. It was raining in the morning so mom cooked khichuri. It was very delicious. The morning was very beautiful today.

IMG_20240530_225236.jpg

🍁 Noon🍁

First thing in the afternoon I take a shower. After that I come home and dry my hair, straighten it and apply cream. A sense of freshness comes after the bath. like I came and saw my mother leaving to cook. I help my mother in cooking. My younger sister also helps a lot. He is the youngest of the family, so we all love him. When mom's cooking is over, we all sit down to eat. After eating and drinking, we take a nap in the afternoon. Eating and drinking at noon every day, sleeping has become a habit. This is how the afternoon is spent.

IMG_20240530_231426.jpg

🌸Afternoon🌸

After waking up, my sister and I got ready, and went for an afternoon walk. We love to walk. So today we went for a walk. We went to a bridge. Then I went to the river bank. I like the river air very much. It is also very nice to see the river. When you go to the bank of the river, you feel better. Nature's wind is found. We turned around and came home in the evening.

IMG_20240530_232509.jpg

🌜Night 🌛

After returning home in the evening, have a cup of coffee. Then look at the phone for a while. Everyone in the house sit and talk and watch TV. Then I eat my mother's cooking. After eating the brisket, the stomach was full, so I did not eat anything else at night. I like the moon rising sky very much. My sister likes it too. We both sit on the balcony and watch the moon in the sky and talk a lot. Then go to sleep.

IMG_20240530_233740.jpg

Conclusion

The whole day went very well today. I woke up in the rainy morning feeling better. I spent the whole day beautifully. I hope you will like my story today. I pray that everyone will be well. I hope you will like my post.

Thanks all my dear friends for visiting my post and supporting me.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for making me verified. I'm really happy to stay with this community.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 30 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count596
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Embracing the beauty of a rainy morning and spending quality time with loved ones is a simple yet precious pleasure that can lift the spirits and set a positive tone for the day ahead. Thank you for sharing your lovely morning experience.

Your voting CSL has decreased. So try to vote for other users like every day.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@m-fdo

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your great impressing support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46