Paper craft || how to make a beautiful flower by paper || 01/05/2024

in Steem For Ladieslast month
🌼Ascalamu alaikum🌼

Hello friends, I am Tanu from Bangladesh. How are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. I really enjoy posting in this group. I love to make flowers with colored paper. I make different kinds of flowers with colored paper. Today also I made a colorful paper design flower. Today I will share with you how I made the flower. Hope you like it very much.

IMG_20240601_220931.jpg

Instrument

1- Colour paper.
2- Sickle.
3- Glue.

Step by step making process
Step : 01

In a quick step, I cut an orange paper lengthwise. Each paper is the same size. I first cut the orange color paper according to the same size.

IMG_20240601_222741.jpg

Step : 02

In the second step, I cut those long pieces of paper, one by one, into a long stick. Once the long stick is made of paper, glue the paper so that it does not unravel. Thus I make four sticks. After the stick is made I take a piece of paper. Mark the paper round with a compass. Then with scissors, cut the paper round according to the mark. Once the paper is cut into circles, I cut a circle of sky-colored paper according to the size of the paper. Once the paper is cut, I place the colored sky colored paper on top of the cut cardboard. Press well so that it does not open.I cut another carton round. Cut this paper into small pieces. On the small round paper, cut a colored paper according to its size. Then place the small colored paper on the small paper according to its size.

IMG_20240601_223722.jpg

Step : 03

Then I cut some small paper into squares. To make small and big flowers. I cut two different colored paper into four pieces according to size with scissors. Then fold the paper and fold it again. Then do not mark with a pencil. And cut the paper as marked by that pencil with scissors. A flower is formed when the paper is opened. Let's make some flowers like this. Then cut the colored paper into two leaf shapes. With small flowers to place on the design flower, to make a large design flower. With such small designs, it is possible to create a large design flower. which enhances the beauty of flowers. In this way, a large design flower is made by decorating small ones. Now my flowers are cut.

IMG_20240601_224231.jpg

Step : 04

First I glued the big flower onto the big round paper. Then stick a medium size flower and a small size flower inside it with glue. When the flowers are attached, glue the long sticks, two on each side, and glue four sticks. The big round flower is under the paper. Once fitted, I put the ends of the sticks together, glue them together. Once the corner of the stick was attached, I glued the small round paper onto it. which i made Once the round paper is placed, I place the small flowers on it. Big and small, put another flower inside one flower with glue. Then two colored papers cut like leaves, I put them on both sides of the stick. Once planted, this completes my flower creation. Once the whole flower is done, I let it dry. Once dried, my flower design is complete. In this way I make flowers of my choice, with colored paper.

IMG_20240601_225518.jpg

Conclusion

That's how I slowly, slowly, make a big design flower with small petals. I love making flowers. So I make flowers out of colored paper. Everyone likes flowers. I hope you all will like my flower.

Messenger_creation_efd6aae6-3541-4560-a920-d86ec2727eb3.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29