Let's do it : How to make a beautiful flower mate by paper || 12/07/2024

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
🌼 Ascalamu alaikum 🌼

Hello guys, how are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. I am Tanu, speaking from Bangladesh. I have said before that I love to make different things with paper. I post my favorite things in this group. I really enjoy posting in this group, being able to share it with you. Today I made a beautiful design flower with colored paper. I have made all the flowers and leaves out of colored paper. Hope you like my post very much. Now I will share with you how I made the flower design.

IMG_20240711_191101.jpg

Instrument

1- Colour paper.
2- Glue.
3- Sickle.
4- Pencil.

Step by step making process

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Step : 01

First of all, I have no black color paper and cut them with scissors. I cut the papers according to my size. Make a long stick by twisting the corner of the paper one by one. Finally, glue the corner of the paper so that it does not open. In this way I make many sticks, colored paper of black color.

IMG_20240711_185239.jpg

Step : 02

Take one stick and make a quadrilateral with four particles. Join together with a glue. Thus I make three quadrants. With black sticks. Now that the sticks are squared, glue them one on top of the other. In this way I glued three squares together and made a beautiful design. I joined the squares together and let them dry.

IMG_20240711_185415.jpg

Step : 03

Now I take pink colored paper. By cutting the papers into small pieces, folding them, cutting them with scissors, I make many flowers. In this way we make many beautiful flowers with pink paper. Once the flowers are made, glue one flower on the squares. Like my own design, glue the flowers one by one under the square.

IMG_20240711_185618.jpg

Step : 04

Now I take green colored paper. By cutting the paper with scissors, I make several paper leaves. Then mark the leaf with a pen and draw the vein of the leaf. In this way I make many beautiful pages. with colored paper.

IMG_20240711_195248.jpg

Step : 05

After the leaves were made, I attached the flowers with four sides, one by one, with glue. In this way I decorate all the leaves and glue around the flowers. Flowers and leaves should be glued on the squares in such a way that they do not open. In this way I glue all the flowers and leaves on the square. It adds more beauty to the square. The design of the flower is very beautiful. Hope you all will like my flower design very much. In this way, I complete the creation of colored paper flower designs.

IMG_20240711_190428.jpg

Conclusion

By making flowers, leaves and sticks with colored paper, I make a beautiful flower design. Basically with colored paper, pencils, glue and scissors I complete the whole design. I need these things to make flowers. I made the whole flower out of paper. You will understand after reading the post. Different things can be made with colored flowers, colored paper. It is not a difficult task. Anyone can create as much as they want. I will hang my design flower on my wall. It increases the beauty of the house. Many people decorate their houses by making colored paper. Looks very interesting. I first make a square, place flowers and leaves on it. I create the design as I wish. Hope you will like my flower design and will enjoy reading my post. If I get your encouragement, I will make many such things and share them with you. I love to share with you. Hope everyone will like my post and stay well.

My invited 3 friends are.

@baizid123
@shariarprottoy
@mou.sumi

Thanks all my dear friends for visiting my post

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for your entry. Your creativity is amazing. You have made a very beautiful wall hanging flowers. I appreciate your entry

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.3 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count637
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Let your creativity shine in your beautiful paper flower design. It's wonderful to see how you transform simple materials into such beautiful works of art. The detailed steps you shared make the process look accessible and enjoyable. I love how you combined black paper for the structure and vibrant colors for the flowers and leaves - such a thoughtful and artistic approach. Your post not only showcases your talent, but also inspires others to explore their own creativity.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52