How to make a beautiful flower tree using paper || 05/07/2024

in Steem For Ladies29 days ago
🍁Ascalamu alaikum🍁

Hello friends, I am Tonu, from Bangladesh. how are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. I love making beautiful things with paper. Today I made a paper tree. I made the whole tree out of paper. The tree looks very beautiful. Tree branches, leaves, flowers, everything I made with paper. If you see the post, you will understand how many beautiful things can be made with paper. I hope you will like the tree I made.

IMG_20240705_191401.jpg

Instrument

1- Colour paper.
2- Sickle.
3- programme paper.
4- Glue.
5- Pen.

Step by step making process

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Step : 01

I take a program paper. I draw a beautiful tree on the paper with a pen. When the tree is beautifully drawn, I cut the paper with scissors according to the pen marks. This is how I make a beautiful tree with program paper.

IMG_20240705_184348.jpg

Step : 02

Now I take a colored paper with black color. Cut the paper to the size of the tree made by the program paper. Once the paper is cut to the size of the tree, I glue the entire tree, then I attach the black paper to the tree. The tree becomes completely black in color.

IMG_20240705_184710.jpg

Step : 03

Now I take a pink colored paper. Cut the paper into squares and make many pieces. Fold the pieces of paper, mark with pen, cut with scissors, make many flowers. In this way I make many beautiful pink flowers.

IMG_20240705_185205.jpg

Step : 04

Now take green colored paper. I made many leaves by cutting the squares into small pieces. Mark the leaf vein with a pen inside the leaf. In this way I make many tree leaves with colored paper.

IMG_20240705_185010.jpg

Step : 05

Now I put the pink flowers one by one, on the top of the tree branch, on the tree I made earlier, with glue. Put the flowers nicely on the top of the tree. Now I take the green leaves. Glue the leaves nicely on the four sides of the tree. It looks very beautiful after putting leaves and flowers on the tree. In this way I make the whole tree by putting leaves and flowers on the tree. I make the whole tree out of paper. Then I let the plant dry. Once dried I am done making the tree.

IMG_20240705_190023.jpg

Conclusion

Many such beautiful things can be made with colored paper. I made a beautiful tree today with colored paper. It will look very beautiful if the tree is placed on the wall. In this way many beautiful things are made and placed on the wall of the house, the beauty of the house increases. Many people make them. Making paper goods is not that difficult. Anyone can make it if you want. These can be made with any colored paper of your choice. You can make it with any paper you like. A variety of flowers or other items can be made with colored paper. With your encouragement I can make many more items like this. I am very happy to share the post with you. Hope you will like my paper tree. The whole tree I made with dark green and pink colored paper. After planting with flowers, leaves, glue, the tree is complete. This is how I build my tree. Hope you like my post very much. Everyone will be fine.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

It looks amazing, Thanks for sahring. I was thinking it could be very useful for a family tree.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 27 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count572
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Your craft is so beautiful to make. Thank you so much for sharing it with us.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51