How to make a beautiful flower on the moon by paper || 15/06/2024

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)
Ascalamu alaikum

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well, I am also well. I am Tonu speaking from Bangladesh. I really enjoy posting here. I can share a lot of mine here. I like it because everyone encourages me. Today I made a beautiful moon with colored paper. I have created many designs at work. It is made entirely of colored paper. I make the design moon with my favorite colored paper. Let me share with you how I made it.

IMG_20240615_001417.jpg
Image Created By Picsart.

Instrument

1- Colour paper.
2- Sickle.
3- Glue.

Step by step making process

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Step : 01

I first take a cardboard, a pencil and a scissors. On the paper I draw a half moon shape with the pencil. The moon is drawn. Once the moon is drawn, I cut along the shape with scissors. This way I make a half moon out of cardboard by cutting with scissors.

IMG_20240614_230445.jpg
Image Created By Picsart.

Step : 02

Once the cardboard is cut into a moon shape, I take a black colored paper. Cut the paper according to the size of the moon. Once the paper is cut, I glue it onto the cardboard according to the size. Thus on the cardboard I wrap with colored paper. A beautiful safe of the moon comes out of it.

IMG_20240614_232040.jpg
Image Created By Picsart.

Step : 03

Then I take a yellow colored paper. Cut the paper into small pieces. When the papers are cut, they are fried, cut with scissors, and make a flower one by one. Make the flowers beautifully. In this way I make many beautiful flowers.

IMG_20240614_232702.jpg
Image Created By Picsart.

Step : 04

Once the flowers are made, I make some long sticks out of paper. Make sticks out of black colored paper and make flowers out of yellow colored paper. Place small black color inside the yellow flower. And the stick is made. Then I glued the flowers onto the half moon. The flowers should be glued in such a way that they do not open. In this way, flowers are placed on my moon.

IMG_20240614_233526.jpg
Image Created By Picsart.

Step : 05

Once the flowers were placed on top of the moon, I glued the long sticks to the bottom of the moon. Once the sticks were placed, I glued the flowers to the bottom. In this way three flowers are placed under three sticks with good glue. Don't open it. Then, on top of the half moon, a small stick made of paper, I attached it with glue. After the small stick was attached, I cut a small moon out of paper and glued it onto the small stick. The moon was made of yellow paper. . Thus the half moon designed by me is made. Then when it dries, it's fully formed, my paper half moon design.

IMG_20240614_234053.jpg

Conclusion

This is how I make a half moon with colored paper. It is very easy to make which you will also understand after the post. You can make it if you want. So many things can be made with colored paper. I make many designs on the moon. For which the moon looks more beautiful. In this way you can also make this moon with colored paper of your choice. I hope you will like the moon made by me. Everyone will be fine.

Thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Sort:  

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.5 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count579
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46