How to make a beautiful flower by paper || 12/06/2024

in Steem For Ladies27 days ago
🌼Ascalamu alaikum🌼

Hello friends, I am Tonu from Bangladesh. how are you all Hope you all are well. I'm fine too.Today I am here with a new post. I love making flowers with colored paper. That's why today I made flowers with colored paper. Making flowers with colored paper is not a very difficult task. Anyone can do it. I made flowers to my heart's content. Because I love to make these flowers. Today I will share with you how I made the flower.

IMG_20240612_214613.jpg

Instrument

1- Colour paper.
2- Sickle.
3- Glue.

Step by step making process
Step : 01

First I take some colored paper along with glue and scissors which will be used to make my colored paper. First I cut a black paper lengthwise. Do not cut two papers lengthwise. Once the two pieces of paper are cut, I begin wrapping one paper at a corner. By twisting the paper I make a stick. This way I make two sticks.

IMG_20240612_220116.jpg

Step : 02

After making the sticks out of paper, I took two pieces of paper, yellow and purple. Do not circle and mark on both papers with a compass. Then cut along the mark with scissors. Cut the papers into rounds. Once cut, one takes a piece of paper. Then fold them. By folding two or three, cutting with scissors, I make many flowers. In this way I make some yellow and purple flowers. The flowers should all be of the same size and carefully trimmed. This is how I finish cutting the flowers.

IMG_20240612_221721.jpg

Step : 03

After making the colored paper sticks and flowers, I took one stick each. I glue the flowers neatly onto the sticks. Put yellow flowers on one stick and purple flowers on the other stick. It is applied with glue in such a way that it does not open. In this way, one by one flowers are put on the stick beautifully. I didn't have a little tea in between making the flowers.

IMG_20240612_222755.jpg

Step : 04

I put flowers of different colors on each stick. Yellow on one stick and purple on the other stick. The first flower I put in the middle of the stick. They put the serial below it. Glue it nicely and place it on the stick. Once all the phones are attached, I let them dry. Both flowers dry completely. In this way I make two stick flowers of two colors. I finished making stick flowers.

IMG_20240612_224718.jpg

Conclusion

I love making such colorful paper flowers. I make many kinds of flowers with colored paper. Apart from flowers, many things can be made with colored paper. Looks very nice. These flowers are now hanging on the walls of many people's houses. It increases the beauty of the house. Useful for decorating the house. I enjoy making them. If you wish, you can make any kind of flowers or things with colored paper. I hope you will like my flowers very much. Everyone will be fine.

🌺 Thanks all for visiting my post 🌺

Messenger_creation_efd6aae6-3541-4560-a920-d86ec2727eb3.png

Sort:  

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23
 25 days ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@ninapenda

 27 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 4.9 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count400
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your craft looks beautiful, and your choice of colour is amazing.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37