How to make a beautiful flower by paper || 05/06/2024

in Steem For Ladies23 days ago
Ascalamu alaikum

Hello friends, I am Tonu from Bangladesh. how are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. I made a stick flower again today. With colored paper. I have said before that I love making paper flowers. I make different types of flowers with colored paper. I will tell you how I made the stick flower that I made today. I hope you will like the flower very much. Now I will explain how I made the flower.

IMG_20240605_224516.jpg

Instrument

1- Colour paper.
2- Sickle.
3- Glue.

Step by step making process

image.png

Step : 01

First I take a yellow colored paper. Cut the paper lengthwise. Then the paper is bent and I make a stick. After making the stick, glue the paper well. So that the stick does not open. This is how I make sticks out of colored paper. I cut another yellow colored paper lengthwise. On one side of a long piece of paper, I cut the paper thinly with scissors. I cut one whole side of the long paper thinly. Sticks to paper. did not separate In this way I finished the cut by making a thin strip of paper on one side of the long paper.

IMG_20240605_211803.jpg

Step : 02

First I made a stick of paper. On that I, the paper cut thinly on one side of the next preparation, wrapped it on the stick at an angle from above. Twisting, twisting, with a full stick, I wrap the paper. Once the paper is folded, I glue it down and press it down. Do not open. In this way I make the whole stick nicely, another paper cut and decoration. The stick is nicely made.

IMG_20240605_212028.jpg

Step : 03

Then I took a red colored paper. The paper was cut into small squares. The papers were cut into small pieces with scissors. Then take a piece of paper, cut into squares and fold the corners. Then fry it again, mark the shape of the flower with a pencil. After the papers are fried and marked, I cut the papers with a stick according to that mark. After opening the papers, a beautiful flower is formed. A flower is cut along the middle and divided into two. Then one by one, we put one petal with another petal and connect it to make a beautiful flower. In this way I make many flowers.

IMG_20240605_221015.jpg

Step : 04

Then he took the paper stick I had made earlier. Which I cut another color paper and decorated it nicely. Next I make the small flowers. So one did not. And put glue on it and put the flowers on the four sides of the stick. A beautiful flower looks like a tree. Place the flowers one by one very carefully on the decorated stick. Up and down, the flowers fit beautifully on the entire side of the stick. To make it look more beautiful. When all the flowers are planted, I let them dry. Then my stick flower is beautifully made.

IMG_20240605_221456.jpg

Conclusion

This is how I made a beautiful paper flower today. You have read the post and understood that this flower is made very easily. In this way many things can be made with paper. Many types of flowers can be made by combining with colors. I also used yellow and red paper as per my wish. You can use any paper of your choice, whichever color you want. Make a vertical stick with paper, then on the paper, decorate nicely with another paper. I put the small flowers inside the stick. It looks more beautiful. This is how I complete my flower work. I love to make many different things with colored paper. Hope you all enjoy reading my post and encourage me. Everyone will be fine.

Thanks all for visiting my post

image.png

Sort:  
 23 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count415
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
This beautiful, absolutely beautiful. I love the flower, and the colour is something unique. All the best my dear!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52