How to make a beautiful flower by paper || 04/06/ 2024

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago
🍁Ascalamu alaikum🍁

Hello guys, how are you? I hope you are well, I am also well. I, Tonu, am here today with another new paper flower creation. I will tell you how I made the flower. I hope you will like my flower. I love to make flowers with such paper. Making paper flowers is not difficult. Anyone can make the flower as they wish. Hope you all will encourage me. I will show you the flower I made, how I made it.

IMG_20240604_231929.jpg

Instrument

1- Colour paper.
2- Sickle.
3- Glue.

Step by step making process

image.png

Step : 01

First take some yellow colored paper. By cutting the paper thin, folding the corners, I make two long sticks. When it's done, I glue it together so that the stick doesn't come loose. In this way I make two paper sticks. Once the stick is made. I also took two papers of other two colors to make paper flowers.

IMG_20240604_220214.jpg

Step : 02

Secondly, I marked the paper with a compass and penciled it. Then cut along the scar with scissors. In this way I cut many paper rounds. When my papers are cut into rounds. I bend them at an angle and glue them so that they don't open. This is how I make many paper flowers. Each flower should be glued very nicely. The flower will not bloom. By carefully applying the glue, I make many small flowers. Once the flower is done I let it dry. This is how to cut flowers by marking them with scissors. Then the flowers look beautiful.

IMG_20240604_222146.jpg

Step : 03

After that I did not stick one at a time. On the stick, glue the flowers nicely. I put the blue flowers on a stick. From side to side, around the sticks, glue all the flowers neatly, one by one. And on another stick, I glue the red paper in the same way, from side to side, all around nicely. In this way I put the flowers on the two sticks. I cut two green leaves from the paper beforehand. Once the flowers are attached to the sticks, I glue two pieces of green paper under the flowers. Which I cut like leaves.

IMG_20240604_223436.jpg

Step : 04

Successive flowers are planted on sticks. Then we give two green leaves on both sides of the stick. Pass two sticks on both sides. When the flowers are dried. It is perfectly made. Make two different colored stick flowers. One is blue in color and the other is red in color. Below the two flowers I give green leaves. It makes the flowers look more beautiful. If the paper cut is beautiful and the glue is applied according to the mark, the flowers look more beautiful. This is how I make two beautiful stick flowers.

IMG_20240604_225239.jpg

Conclusion

Making paper flowers is not that expensive. At a very low cost, by purchasing colored paper, we can make a variety of paper goods at will. Everything is possible if you put your mind to it. I love making paper crafts. I also made two stick flowers today. By cutting the flowers neatly, attaching them to their sticks with glue, and with two leaves underneath, I completed the flower making. Hope you will like it too. You all will encourage me. I am very happy to share it with you. All the best. Thanks everyone for reading my post this long.

Thanks all for visiting my post

image.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Walaikum Assalam

Amazing ,what a beautiful paper flower! Your step-by-step guide is so clear and easy to follow. I love how you used different colored papers to create a stunning effect. Your patience and attention to detail are truly impressive. Keep sharing your creative talents with us, Tonu! 💐👏

 3 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.9 ( 0.00 % self, 42 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count568
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @tonu88,

It looks unique and creative! Great job!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 3 months ago 

Terrific to hear you are working with one more paper blossom layout. I make certain it's stunning plus I would certainly enjoy to listen to even more concerning it coupled with just how you made it. Paper blossoms can be such an enjoyable and also imaginative craft, and also it's fantastic just how much enjoyable you'll have making them. I make sure your enthusiasm as well as ability radiate in your developments.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your impressing comment. I will keep sharing such good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33