How to draw a beautiful mosque using colour pencil || 11/06/2024

in Steem For Ladies15 days ago
Ascalamu alaikum

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are fine, I am also fine. I am Tonu, speaking from Bangladesh.Today I drew a picture of a beautiful mosque.Which I will show you.Hope you like it.
A mosque is a place of prayer.Where we remember our Lord.Today I painted a beautiful mosque. According to his own mind. I like to draw very much. I will share with you how I drew the mosque. Hope you all will like my drawn mosque very much.

IMG_20240611_184134.jpg
Image Created By Picsart.

image.png

Instrument

1- white paper.
2- pencil.
3- Colour pencil.

Step by step making process
Step : 01

First I take a white paper and pencil with no scale to measure.When drawn with scale, the drawing is beautiful.I start drawing with a nice size.First I made one long mark on top, two more marks below. make a tall dome on the other side and design inside the dome.

20240607_154429.jpg20240607_154809.jpg
Step : 02

When the domes are beautifully painted, I open the windows of the mosque. So that it looks more beautiful Draw a beautiful design on it with a pencil.Thus I finished drawing the whole mosque with pencil.

20240607_155818.jpg20240607_160202.jpg
Step : 03

When the mosque was finished, I started painting it.I paint the entire body of the mosque yellow.Then I paint green on the big round dome in the middle.I paint as I like. You can color as you like.That's how I started painting on my own.

20240607_160414.jpg20240607_160912.jpg
Step : 04

I finish painting my painting completely.As you can see the picture is painted very nicely.In the mosque, people usually paint as they like.There are no specific coloring rules.Color as desire. The mosque will look beautiful if you paint it.Thus I finished the mosque and painted it.
IMG_20240611_193748.jpg
Image Created By Picsart.

Conclusion

I really enjoy posting here.I take great pleasure in sharing it with you.I like to draw my own pictures.Today I painted a mosque.Everything is possible if you put your mind to it.I drew one of my favorites.It is a place for Muslims to pray.
Where everyone remembers his Lord.I am a Muslim so this is what I draw.Hope you all like my drawing.You too can draw if you try.As of today this post ends here.Everyone will be fine.

🌺 Thanks all for visiting my post 🌺

image.png

Sort:  
 15 days ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 29 upvotes, 27 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count375
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @tonu88,

Nice piece of art. Good Job!

Your voting CSI is too low, I suggest you increase your voting CSI by voting and commenting on other Steemians' posts.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50