You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK4 : "Shopping Spree!"

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago (edited)

🤔 It looks like I might have future-proofed my code to allow the selection of a date range. I'll try to have a tinker tomorrow and see if it works...

UPDATE: It Works. Going live tomorrow and I'll write an update post highlighting its limitations

image.png

cc - @patjewell, @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi @the-gorilla, that is very good news, I am glad that you managed to amend the tool, it is so helpful to use one tool for that, rather than few. We have time to use and check on practical example and let you know how it is. Thank you for your help.

 9 months ago (edited)

I'm so glad you got that "ticker" ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35