The Diary Game – #9: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Hi my dear friendss....I think you all okay. I also okay. From this post I thought to share today with you how I spent my day. Now you can watch, how I spent today, 15th of October. Before writing my diary I want to Thank you for steemladies community to organize such a great contest.

IMG_20231015_190959.jpg

I woke up 7.am today because today my work time 1 pm to 9 pm in Sahana Pharmacy, Karapitiya.So I was able to sleep a little till noon today. Today sky is very clear and color is blue. Its like a ocean. After I got up I washed my face and brushed my teeth. Andnd after I drank glass of hot water. Usually I used to drink hot water glass as my bed tea instead of glass of milk. Then I walked around my garden about 10 minutes. I like to spend my time with nature. After I had my breakfast at 9 am.

IMG_20231015_194428.jpg

Today menu is red rice with carrot curry and fry beans.i like that menu because its' taste is very good. Today breakfast was cooked by my mother. After got my breakfast I ready to wash my clothes and bath. After having bath I got ready to go my work place. I left at 12 pm from my home. Usually I go my work by public transport. I work at a pharmacy.

IMG-20231015-WA0008.jpg
While dispensing prescription drugs for patient

IMG-20231015-WA0007.jpg

I was a bit busy at work today.If my work shift is from 1 to 9 pm, I usually have my lunch with my friends at my workplace. I had my lunch at 2.30 pm with my friends in my work place.i offed My shift ended at 9pm. And I came home with my boy friend. I take shower and I had my dinner.

IMG_20231015_194415.jpg

Today my dinner is eggs and vegetables mixed noodles.its so tasty. After 2 hours ago I went to sleep to my bed. Before sleeping, usually I reflect on all the good and bad things that happened today from the beginning to the end. And i collect good thing to my life and I learn a new lesson from bad things.and I thank the universe for all thing. Then I go to bed at 11.30 pm with beautiful hopes.

Hope you enjoyed my diary. And I invite my Friends @lavanyalakshman, @hasini and @sanuri to take part in this amazing diary game contest. I love to write another diary game for you upcoming days. And Wish you a nice day!


10% beneficiary set to @steemladies

Screenshot_2023_1015_194251.png


#sfldiary #club5050 #srilanka #thediarygame #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I see that you have posted on this platform after some time , your daily diary is very amazing , the noodles look very yummyHope you keep writing such good daily diary and I wish you alot of success .

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for your ideas.... again and again tnks...

 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 7 upvotes, 7 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count429
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the contest of our community.
Kindly increase your voting CSI by voting on the post of your fellow Steemians, 10 posts at 100% or 20 posts at 50% every day is all that it takes.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@aviral123

 9 months ago 

Aw Thanks a bunch for selected my post!

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64