One of my special day, two years heard working ✨️ | 10% to @steemladies

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Hi my friends. Today also I came share one of my special day with you.3rd of November 2023 is one of my most special day.because It is the day to reap the results of my hard work of two years.

IMG-20231118-WA0006.jpg

I started to follow diploma of Human resources management at LPEC campus in Sri Lanka.It was 2 years diploma.The end of the academic 2 years, was conducted our final exam.I went to exam on 16th and 17 of September on this year.The results were released within two weeks of the exam. I was so excited.finally My results was good. It was 2A and 2B+.

IMG-20231113-WA0004(1).jpg

The exam department was organized a convocation for appreciate exam passers.They informed us about convocation by a letter.

IMG-20231113-WA0003(1).jpg

This convocation was held 3rd November at Bandaranaike memorial international conference hall in Sri Lanka.That day I got up 4 a.m early in the morning.And I went to salon for dress my saree and were a hair style.After dressed, left to BMICH with my boyfriend by our vehicle.We reached the place by 7 am.

IMG-20231118-WA0004.jpg
Outdoor look of BMICH

IMG-20231118-WA0010.jpg

Our program was supposed to start at 12 noon.But we came early because we had some more work to do.first of all we had our breakfast in canteen.after I had to filled some documents for get my clock. After we went take some pictures. Then we entered in the conference hall at 12 pm.We were awarded medals and certificates by the professors.

IMG-20231118-WA0005.jpg

Our session was ended at 4 pm.My boyfriend greeted me with a bouquet of flowers as I came out of the hall.

IMG-20231118-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20231118-WA0007.jpg

Really I was surprised.because, I really did not expect anything like that from him. Then we left at that place to come home.we couldn't get our lunch so we were very hungry.so we brought a pizza on the way.

IMG-20231118-WA0008.jpg

We came to home about 7 pm.that day was a unforgettable day for me. That's all for my content. See you soon again dear. ❤️

#newcomer #steemexclusive #club5050 #srianka #betterlife #diarygame

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 41 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count337
MOD's Observations/suggestions

It would be better if you could mention the source of your second and third picture. Also, thank you very much for giving your beneficiaries to our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 months ago 

Ok. Thank you for reviewing my post!

 8 months ago 

That was a very long day! Waking up at 4 am to be present at 12 and ready at 4 pm.

It's good to read your boyfriend is more attentive tgan your thought.

Congratlulations to you.
💕🍀

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your compliments and stopping here!

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support

 7 months ago 

You are welcome

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43