SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Accept warm greetings from my end dear steemian friends and family. It's a week of perfection don't you think? Being perfect is what everyone wants to be but sometimes difficult to attain.

20231114_202603.jpg Edited using pixelLab

Perfect is a situation of being aligned straight and positively to everything without flaws. Everyone is striving each day to be perfect in an action or words or just anything. No one wants to be linked to failure as perfect comes with success. This difficult to attain but we keep on pushing and working for it.

WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM LIFE?

Just like every human being I have I want so many good and beautiful things in my life. All of these things ranges between love, happiness and enough affluence. It is obvious to have these things in life as for me they are the center to everyone's existence. You can't live without having love from friends and family which goes alongside happiness. Once you're in a situation of love then you're happy.

Also affluence (money) is an additional spark in one's life. In one's daily activities you need money to run everything and so with a dime you won't be able to do anything. With money I can move mountains to the direction I want and accomplish my goals which requires finances.

WHAT ARE YOUR FEARS?

As a human being I too have my own fears and sometimes it bothers me a lot. I have a lot of dreams which I want to achieve in life especially taking care of the needy but I would think of not attaining due to dead. YES I FEAR DEAD though I have also conditioned my mind and aware I can die anytime when my creater says it's over for me. I know of Jesus Christ's assurance of the resurrection but I fear not to achieve some of my dreams before I die. This is something that comes at anytime without any signal or warning. It is that uninvited and proud guest to any feast. Apart from that I fear nothing else.

WHAT ARE YOUR STRENGTHS?

As my strengths I am a hardworking person who believes anything can be done and never accepts defeat. Rather keep on doing things to overcome every situation. I get my things done and not wait for others to do it for me.

Also I am a positive minded person and so never back down in the face of difficulties. With a positive mindset I get things doing and easily find solutions to problems. I never allow negativity to weigh me down. Reason why I surround myself with people who have a positive mindset

WHAT ARE YOUR FLAWS?

Everyone has flaws and I do too. I am a very loving and peaceful person but very reserved if you hurt me. I can isolate you for as long as it takes. The bottom line is I don't easily forget those who hurt. This happens my biggest flaws.

Also I am very caring and emotional which makes people take me for granted. It's a good thing right but most people ride on me for that. And I thinking of changing my strategies to avoid such situations

WHAT CAN YOU DO TO BECOME A BETTER VERSION OF YOURSELF?

As a person who is engaged with a community I am working on personal development skills. Most of my skills are aligned to a professional level but I am doing more personal development things lately so I don't get missing when I get to an area which doesn't really requires a professional action.

I am also doing a little on time management. I realised that I do many things but not respecting some timeline and dates hence not meeting up with some of my goals. So with time management I better plan and execute my activities

Thank you all for reading through my post and thanks to the community #steemladies for the contest.
I invite @adeaze, @pandora201 and @okere-blessing to participate in the contest

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.
Thank you for setting 10% to our community.

Time management is a good way to become better. I do not think been caring is a weakness, do not worry about those who take you for granted, the reward will come.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25xx
Score (quality/rules)9/10

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57