THE DIARY GAME #51: SHARE YOUR DAY WITH US

in Steem For Ladies12 days ago

INTRODUCTION.
Good evening steemians, I am excited to be here again after a short break from posting, in these past few days I have not really been feeling too good because of the weather.

Screenshot_20240807-220043.png

MORNING.
I normally wake around 6/6:30 so as to cover up the house chores before our rider will come pick the baby and I.
I woke up almost 7:30am today and I was supposed to leave the house by 8:30 so as to meet my resumption time by 9am.
I woke up having cough and cold and it was not that much, so I pretended nothing was wrong with me and I went on with my daily activities.
I made my kid breakfast first before making ours.

IMG_20240702_175037_362.jpg

I couldn't finish up before the rider came. My hubby also helped and I ended up rushing so as not to keep the man waiting for long. He helped packing my food because I was just bathing my kid when the rider arrived. I rushed so much that I nearly hit my leg.
After I finished, we took the bike and went to drop my 7months old kid in his daycare, and I went to my office

AFTERNOON
Before noon I managed to eat a little out of my rice. By noon I was already having headache that I couldn't lay my hands on any work today to do. and a friend came around, he was the one that snapped the below second picture

Screenshot_20240807-220424.png

Screenshot_20240807-220100.png

The headache was so severe and nasal mucus was coming out of my nose. I was blowing it out into a tissue at every minute until my nose started painting me.
I managed to close and I went to pick up my son, then I came back to the house.
I went to get nasal inhaler and De-Koff syrup. I used it and I am glued with the inhaler.

See below the picture of the inhaler.

IMG_20240807_221230_100.jpg

EVENING/NIGHT
In the evening since I came back from work my son has been so stubborn and he was disturbing me so I couldn't sleep.
I put his tablet phone to cartoon, he watched and later fell asleep for a while before he woke again

Screenshot_20240807-215102.png

I made eba and okro soup but I forgot to snap it and that was all about my day.

I hereby ask @goodybest, @mini80 and @ngoeyii to participate in the daily diary.
Goodnight..

Sort:  
 11 days ago 
Club Status#no club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count404
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest where you share your day with us. Please note that pictures used on a diary post should all be taken the same day. One of your picture was taken on a different day. Secondly,it will be nice not to use screenshots of images in your diary posts. …..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42