The Diary Game #33: Share your day with us!My uncle's house is almost half complete.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • 27 march ,2024
  • Wednesday

20240327_231406.jpg

MADE BY CANVA


20240327_224350.jpg20240327_224339.jpg

Hello friends hope you all are well. Be sure to let me know how your day is going. I had a good day. I woke up in the morning and felt refreshed, although I woke up late and did Sehri in the month of Ramadhan early in the morning. Due to which I fell asleep after praying a lot, I went back to sleep. Since I woke up late in the morning, I saw that the sun had risen in the sky. But the sunlight was coming diagonally to my balcony. And it was giving light to my plants. I saw that one of my aloe vera plants had grown a lot. Aloe vera has many uses, especially for my hair and skin care. I took an aloe vera plant out of my tub and gave it to my mother.


20240327_230157.jpg


At noon I went out. I went outside and went to my uncle's house. His house is very small. He is building a house on the land next to him. I went to see how far his house work is. Like my uncle, he is building this house for about five to seven months. And there are some tasks, if they are done, his house will be quite complete. He has worked hard due to which he has made such a house. After I went to their house, I had a nice moment there. My grandmother was there. I went to her and talked for a long time. I told her to come to our house but she agreed to come. Does he like it a lot?


20240327_224259.jpg20240327_224249.jpg

I used to watch my cousin play very well in that house. I took her around for a long time. In the afternoon I walked from my uncle's house to our house while passing through the lane which is quite far from our house. Little kids are playing. They will show them playing cricket there for quite a long time. Although I am a girl person. But sometimes I used to play cricket with the boys when I was a child and it was a lot of fun, we used to fight sometimes, we all used to go home crying and it makes me smile to think about it. Then I spend some time there and come back to my house and break the fast.


20240327_224328.jpg

20240327_224319.jpg20240327_224308.jpg

I was not feeling well after eating iftar. But my girlfriend called me and said that it's her younger sister's birthday so she will feed me. So she asked me to go to kebab hall quickly. I got ready very quickly and then I went there. I had a lot of fun eating. Grilled there. I also ordered chatapti which was very tasty to me. I had some puri with it.

After eating, my girlfriend gave the money to the shopkeeper. Then I said goodbye to my girlfriend and went to my house. After coming home I watch YouTube videos for a long time and then I go to bed at night.


Invite my 3 friends @lunasilver @creacionesmkr @leudi to participate in this contest.


ALL PREPARED,

@TASKINNAHAR12


Image Information
DeviceRedmi S2
Photographer@taskinnahar12
LocationRajsahi



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Gracias por la invitación, estaré preparado mi participación. Mucho éxito y bendiciones 😇

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much dear.

 4 months ago (edited)

Un día de mucha actividad y recuerdos.

Gracias por la invitación amiga.

Que sigas teniendo días maravillosos y fructíferos

Un abrazo inmenso 🤗

 4 months ago 

Thank you for this nice words.

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count405
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

You had a nice day with your friend and eating all the nice meals made your day. Thank God your uncle's house is finally completed at least he can pack in anytime soon. Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable feedback dear.

 4 months ago 

Halo sobat @tugasinnahar12 merupakan hari menyenangkan,aku melihat keseharianmu yang begitu sibuk ,mulai dari merawat tanamanmu kau juga membagikan beberapa manfaat dari tanaman itu, bahkan sampai malam hari kamu masih merasa kesenangan bersama kekasih hati, merayakan hari ulang tahun orang terdekat anda,wah...itu bagus sayang.
Salam kenal @riska-amanda

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70