The Diary Game #32: Share your day with us!The moment I bought my new shoes at the shoe store.

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • 21 march ,2024
  • Thursday

InCollage_20240320_001408610.jpg

MADE BY CANVA


Hello friends hope you all are well. I'm back today to talk about my new day. I woke up very early in the morning. I don't know why I was not able to sleep in the morning, moreover, since the month of Ramadan is going on now, due to which I had to get up early to eat Sehri.


20240321_225550.jpg


My mother woke me up. Then I took my phone and took a picture of the curry. Today the meat was cooked at our house which made me overeat. After that we ate and after eating I prayed and prayed and slept again. While lying down I started thinking that I have some work to do after waking up.


20240321_225613.jpg20240321_225600.jpg

I woke up around twelve in the morning. Although it was quite late for me. After I went out I asked my mother if she needed anything. He asked me to go to a tailors shop and asked me to get some clothes from there. He had given me a tailors cloth for sewing a few days ago. Anyway I left the house and left the house I went straight to the road. I walked on our road for a long time. Then I went to the rickshaw. Our city rickshaws are very good. While passing the road I took some pictures of my surroundings.


20240321_225540.jpg


It was almost noon and I was feeling very sick. And I am fasting due to which I could not eat anything. But I don't want to lighten my fast by thinking about food.


20240321_225510.jpg

20240321_225456.jpg


I brought some money from my mother. Because of which I went to a shop. It was a shoe store. But before that I brought my mother's clothes from the tailors. After going to the shoe shop there, I took several pictures. I was looking at the shoe store that many new collections have arrived. I have visited this store several times but I like the shoes in this store and I feel very comfortable here. And the owner of this shop knew me almost before because many members of our family used to shop from here.


Anyway, I entered the shop and after entering I greeted uncle. Then I asked him to show me some shoes. He told me that Eid is coming and many new shoes have arrived in his shop this Eid. I chose a shoe from there. Then I gave him the money.


20240319_231036.jpg20240319_231052.jpg

20240319_231104.jpg


At night I went out to the street near my house. At that time I was not with my younger brother. He took several pictures of me. At night, our city looks very beautiful as the lights are shining all around. And this city is one of the most famous cities in our country. But I noticed on the road that there was not much traffic on the road. Because in this month of Ramadan everyone is busy for worship. Then I could not stay there for long and left after some time.


Then I came to my house. After coming home, I pray. After praying, I watch TV for a while. At that time I was watching my mother preparing some food and I helped her a bit. Then I lay down and I watched a lot of videos on my mobile. This was my blog for today. Hope you like it.


ALL PREPARED,

@TASKINNAHAR12

Invite three of my LADY friends @norat23 @oneldoors @creacionesmkr

Image Information
DeviceRedmi S2
Photographer@taskinnahar12
LocationRajsahi



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55