Tell your story#1( Elders should always be treated in a friendly manner )

in Steem For Ladies23 days ago

Steemian Friends,
This morning I woke up with a very depressed and irritated feeling, although I got up for Fajr prayer in the morning and slept in a very calm mind and mood, when I woke up, I had a very headache and irritated feeling because of some quarrel from the neighbouring house. I could hear the words but I couldn't understand it.


pixels

During such a feeling, I could not prepare myself to fall asleep, so I had to wake up reluctantly, and a lot of interest arose in my mind to know the whole matter. And after knowing the whole story I will mention everything that I understand in my post today but let's start with some of my next frustrations and consonants to listen to the story.

Next door there is a couple who are a husband and wife and they have a baby girl but they both work and their daughter stays at home so the gentle lady mother-in-law stays in that house and takes care of the baby all day long and the old lady takes care of the baby. Keeping and raising that child with great care.

Which in my own eyes shows that the gentle lady of that house never takes good care of her mother-in-law but always treats her with disdain, neglect, and discipline.put it through and what happened today is not at all acceptable today my mother-in-law got some food burnt while cooking and for that office tiffin was not taken before they went to the office that's why the lady slapped her mother-in-law.

and this situation other couldn't bear it and she started crying at that time I felt so bad that my mind was getting wiped out and everything in the world was getting dark and the sky was falling on my head I was working in me then that mother in law was working hard on herself. The lady and the gentleman left the house and went to the office after taking the tiffin and preparing the food again.

After seeing and hearing this incident, I could not keep myself still and felt so much pain in my mind that we would go to this place sometime and what would happen to our state of mind if these things happened to us. So one does not and they are always ready to insult the elders which is not right at all today's incident is a very sad incident in my mind and has left a big scar in my heart.

Moral lesson

Today's incident is sad but we have to learn many lessons from this incident first lesson is that at every age he acts according to his feelings but he has to understand that with age he also has to become old and He also has to get these manners from children so he has to be prepared for them so he should also be very gentle and polite with his elderly relatives.

And the second principle is that if we show respect to our elderly relatives and keep them in their proper place and live with them carefully, the little children of our house will learn from them and will also show love towards the elders and we They will never be ready to misbehave with us when we not grow old.

Because in the scientific language, it is said that the family is the main education of all children and the first school from where children can learn healthy and proper behaviour, so we must be educated first and good behave with everyone, then we have healthy and beautiful young children in our home. I can give the gift of goodlife.

I'm inviting to
@jasminemary
@vickyson and
@goodybest

Deviceoppo 11 pro
Photographer@tammanna

Sort:  
 23 days ago 
Estado del club#Club100
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (19.9 ( 0.00 % self, 102 upvotes, 84 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras610

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, y si estoy de acuerdo contigo los ancianos deben ser tratados muy bien porque se debe ser muy empático y amorosos con ello. Éxitos.

 22 days ago 

You have written a nice and impactful story friend, thank you for inviting me, and good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51