Photo of the Week Contest 09 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Steemian Friends,
How are you all my friends hope you are doing well where you are and I am also very well by the grace of Allah and your prayers today I am here to participate in a great contest so first of all I want to thank @m-fdo who organized such a beautiful contest also I love photography contests because here I present my best photos and give some details about them that you can learn about about other people's photos and their lifestyle. I really like this contest so I am Interested in participating here but let's get started.

Photo of my son riding Kids Ride

448975645_512835108083944_8986096419123738691_n.jpg

The first picture that I have presented here is picture of a park and here I have presented a picture of my son riding a baby spread on Toys & Ride on different days of Eid going around different places in a park we went and there we visited different places. I have done and my son has realized different rides he is very happy with these rides and in any park, my son enjoys different types of rides and is very happy children's joy is the greatest joy with age these joys suddenly disappear from life but children Happiness always remains with them so there is no shortage of joy in different things they enjoy more and we should also introduce them to such playthings to double their joy.

Pictures of my son and my sister's son

448866417_440765188916780_652577969443612576_n.jpg

The second picture you see here is my son and my sister's son playing together my sister's son is very small and he can't speak but my son loves him so much when they come here to visit our house my son always plays with him and tried to hold him many times but my son is younger so can't hold him but my son loves his younger brother very much and there are lots of fights between them as you can see in the picture.

Night time roaming pictures during Eid

448813826_481148384324109_5327423846261443438_n.jpg

The third picture you can see is also our Eid picture. This year we traveled to different places during Eid. We went out at night that day and went to Santahar railway station at night, which is a little far from our house. Different types of food are fun and the most special thing that people flock to see here is the train there are more trains at night so people visit this place more at night and the food places here become very crowded at night and during Eid, it is very crowded. You can say that you have to stand in a kind of line to get food and the food here is very delicious. Here we all went as a family and in the picture you can see my son and my sister's son.

CONCLUSION

The three pictures I am showing today are my Eid photos this year. We have traveled to different places during Eid this year and from there, I have presented three special pictures here. I have kept the pictures very carefully because they are memories and these memories remind us of happy moments. Hope you enjoyed my postSee you again in a new post, until then, God bless.

I invite to
@vickyson
@drhira and
@mesola

Deviceoppo 11 pro
Photographer@tammanna
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@tammanna

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.7 ( 0.00 % self, 73 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count524
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you very much for participating in our community contest. The photographs of the moments spent with the children are wonderful and the presentation of your post is also very good. I appreciate your post presentation.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you very much.

 26 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@m-fdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68