📢Contest || What are your Plans in the Last Months of this Year

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Hi everyone, how are you all? My dear friends, I hope you are doing well and I am doing well today
I am grateful to @shiftitamnna for organizing this contest. Today's contest is very important because we all want to do something remarkable this month,

Green And White Illustrative Hello December Instagram Story.png
canva

so it's great to mention it as our contest. I like the contest, and I'm ready to participate. I have some questions and answers that I will complete my contest through.

Do you have any special plans for the last month of this year?

Every year, we organize this month with different kinds of picnics. The beginning and last days of this month are spent on our picnics, but this month is selected for my sister's delivery, and at the end of this month, my sister's baby will be born in this world. So there are no plans to go out during the his month.

How do I celebrate the last day of the month?

But no matter how many problems we have on the last day of this month, we celebrate it very much. On the last day of this month, we all, together with our family, burst firecrackers and burned different types of crackers, which are the reason for our happiness, and on this day we celebrate different kinds of special things around us. Places are lit up and filled with decorations, making it a festive day.

Do you have a plan to go somewhere in the last month of this year?

Not only the last month of this year, we celebrate with a picnic in December every year. We also do two-to-one-day picnics in this month, where we go somewhere outside.

pexels-laura-james-6102150 (1).jpg
pexels

That is not possible this month, but after my sister's delivery, we have some picnics planned. We hope to make them possible and have a lot of fun with them.

What do you want to achieve in the last month of this year?

Every human being has a hope in his mind that we will do better than what we have done in the past and in the future. We want to achieve something special this month, and that is that I want to change myself. I want to engage myself more. And I want to conduct myself as a working girl.

pexels-nicole-michalou-5779176.jpg
pexels

I want to utilize my idle time and spend my days at work. I want to earn some money through various jobs, and with that money, I want to help my family. are what I want to achieve this month and how I want to manage myself in the coming year so that I reach my goals.

CONCLUSION

Finally, I would say that every person like me may have some hope in their heart. I want everyone's hope to be fulfilled and may Almighty Allah fulfill my hope so that I can work as a full-time worker and move myself forward I conclude with the hope that the days ahead will be very healthy and beautiful.

I invite my friends
@robin42
@alauddinpabel and
@radoan
to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @karianaporras

 10 months ago 

It's great to read about your plans for this last month , I hope you will enjoy alot with your family Wish you success 💐🎊🎉
.

 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.9
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count532
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Hi @tammanna, I feel sorry knowing you won't be able to have your yearly picnic due to the delivery of your sister's baby. It is also a celebration in it's own way and what you want to achieve in this month is a good thing as you will have something in your hands to help your family. I wish you all the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72