Contest|| let's do it your self by craft-creativity-drawing-origami-diy-recycling-and-more)

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @tammanna, from #Bangladesh.

IMG20240721094300.jpg

Good morning hope all my friends are having a great day and I am also having a healthy and beautiful day by the grace of Allah today I am here to participate in a great contest so first of all I would like to thank@nygoenyi who organised such a beautiful contest every week. New creativity I will try to mention today I will present to you a paint a girl swinging on a swing on a moonlit night hope it will be good and you will enjoy it, but let's start.

Here are the materials I will need to paint my painting

🎨A painting notebook
🎨painting brush
🎨watercolor
🎨 costep and
🎨A pencil

It is possible to make my painting with these few materials but now let's know the preparation method step by step
STEP 1

First, gather all the necessary materials

IMG20240721074941.jpg

STEP 2

and then costep place them around a white notebook and cover the entire paper with blue on the top and dark purple and light purple on the bottom

IMG20240721090117.jpg

STEP 3

At this stage, first draw a circle with a pencil and then fill the whole circle with white colour and a little light blue colour in the middle,

IMG20240721090648.jpg

STEP 4

then a swing and a girl sitting on a swing, draw a picture of a girl sitting with black colour,

IMG20240721091833.jpg

STEP 5

then two of the picture. Draw some tree branches on the side paint the tree branches with khoiri colour,

IMG20240721092755.jpg

STEP 6

then with pink and white colour dot dots and draw them like flowers.

IMG20240721094016.jpg

STEP 7

Then remove the costep from around the picture

IMG20240721094231.jpg

STEP 8

and then my full painting of a girl sitting on a swing on a moonlit night is done

IMG20240721094251.jpg

STEP 9

and then I take a selfie with my picture.

IMG20240721094428.jpg

In this image I have tried to capture the night scene well and the moonlit night feature is in my image hope you all like my image next post will be see you again thank you all Allah Hafeez.

I would like to invite my friends
@jyoti-thelight
@patjewell and
@arshani

Deviceoppo 11 pro
Photographer@tammanna
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@tammanna

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow your creation is beautiful and colourful! Keep up the good work. Good Luck with contest! Thank you for inviting me for the contest. Have a wonderful day!

 last month 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (16.7 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras360

Saludos que hermoso quedo tu dibujo una gran obra de arte. El mayor de los éxitos para ti. Ame los colores yo también amo dibujar es mi pasión.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

@tammanna
I have seen so many paintings till now which were beyond my imagination but this time there is no doubt that you have created a great painting and I have never seen such a beautiful painting in my life I mean here. A great painting was produced and I hope you deserve to win the competition here and that you will be successful.

 last month 

Thanks for sharing this amazing painting with us, I especially loved the vibrant splashes of colour you have just added to the moon. I truly enjoyed it as well. Success in your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30