You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST & Winners! Choices! What will it be? #12

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Wow
Congratulations to all winners.
More wins to come.
Thank you ma @patjewell for the rewards.

Quick notice please; the booming support I got for this post was not originally meant for this particular contest.
It was for another contest, (Empowering Women).

But because the contest paid out before the announcement of the contest result, I had to submit the link to this my contest post for the booming support in place of that ma.

I had to say this because I saw booming support, received.

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 10%.

 last year 

So... can you please stop being a winner. (•ิ‿•ิ)
It's fine, we await a post from you that we can submit for booming.

 last year 

😂😂
I can't stop being a winner.
Never.

 last year 

That is the attitude! 🤛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43