Review Of This Week's Edition Of Talktofaith Shows

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago (edited)

Hello friends, it's your girl @talktofaith. I have come to make a review of my week's show (Talktofaith Shows) as I promised.

Like I promised, I am going to be making a weekly review of my show every weekend.

I'm sorry I wasn't able to make any last week, this was because of some technical issues and unforseen circumstances. I didn't hold any show last week.

So I'm glad to introduce our show for this week.

How I Built A House In Less Than 2 Years Through Writing
20230619_200109_0000.png Youtube Link

In this show, I had an interview with @ngoenyi concerning her house that she built with the money she made via writing on steemit.

Here the interview was on her journey on steemit so far and how she was able to come to this limelight that gave her this success.

I asked her a series of questions about steemit and how steemit works, which she explained in details.

It was an interesting interview seriously. She opened our eyes to a lot she knew about steemit.

Screenshot_20230624-165211.jpg Interview Session With @ngoenyi

Do well to visit the channel via the link to enjoy the show.

I was supposed to hold 2 shows per week, but I had a couple of challenges in that area, but I trust God that this coming week will be better.

I want to also say a big THANK YOU to @ngoenyi for honouring the show amidst her tight schedules. I am really grateful ma.

Conclusion

Like I rightly said in my introduction post, Talktofaith Shows is dedicated to every topic that revolves around women.

The main aim of the show is to bring different women who are doing we in their different career paths and businesses to come share their secrets, failures, challenges and success stories that got them to that height.

This is to encourage other women out there and let them know they can do better than they are doing right now.

As well as to encourage women who had given up on themselves, to let them know that something good can come out of them.

So ladies, do we to visit the channel and also give your support by Subscribing to the channel.

Best regards

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pandora2010

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Thank you for the opportunity. It was a great one. I appreciate

 11 months ago 

It was a privilege having you ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44