Introducing Talktofaith Shows || A Program Dedicated To Women

in Steem For Ladieslast year
png_20230518_135244_0000.pngDesigned with canva by @talktofaith

Hello friends and beautiful ladies of Steemit Community. I bring you all greetings from my lovely city and country, Lagos Nigeria.

I know you are all doing amazingly well from wherever you are, I am doing well as well.

And today I am delighted to introduce to you all my TV show (Talktofaith Shows).

Talktofaith Shows is a newly birthed program dedicated towards women affairs.

Here we are going to be discussing on all live topics that relates to women.

Topics that revolves around women and career, women and entrepreneurship, women and marriage, women and politics, women and finances, women and ministry, women and the society, women and character, women and the society at large.

I will always be the host on the show, but I will not always be the speaker on the show.

The aim is to reach out to some top women in various career parts who are already doing well, to come share their failures, challenges, strength and success stories on the show.

This is to encourage the younger women who are still trying to find their feet in life. And also some older women who had already given up on their life goals and visions.

I have already started the show by talking about a few topics.

I currently have 3 videos on the channel, the first is an introductory video about what the channel is all about.

The below are the 2 main videos of topics I already spoke on.

The Effect Of Procrastination On The Woman
png_20230603_141036_0000.png Youtube Link

In this video I spoke on procrastination and its effect on the woman.

I highlighted some sceneroes where people and even myself has lost things because of procrastination.

I equally encouraged every woman to get whatever they needs to do, done now. There is no need to procrastinate at all.

You actually need to visit and watch this. While watching, don't forget to Subscribe to the channel, like and as well comment.

The Woman And Prayer
png_20230610_212428_0000.png Youtube Link

In this second video (The Woman And Prayer), I talked about the importance of prayer for every women.

Basically, if you are a woman or a lady and you don't know how to pray, it is very dangerous.

I spoke on the dangers of not praying as a woman and I narrated some sceneroes of women who doesn't know how to pray that lost things which was beyond human control.

I also encouraged women to get started to build a relationship with God and start praying believing that God will hear them.

It would be nice if you all visit and hear for yourself because i can't say everything I talked about in the video here.

Watch out for subsequent videos from my show.

On weekly basis, I will be making a post here to give you guys highlight of our show for the week, and I urge you guys to always visit the channel and enjoy the show.

Conclusion
IMG_1177.jpeg@talktofaith

Finally dear ladies, this show is for us all. I trust God that you are going to be getting lots of values from this channel, I promise you that.

We will have different speakers come to talk to us from different sectors, I have already started reaching out to them. So sooner or later you will see and hear them talk.

And I will also talk to us from my bowel of wisdom once in a while, on different topics.

So guys do well to Subscribe to the channel, like and comment on the videos.

Thank you all for supporting this show, I love you all.

Best regards

Sort:  
Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42