A Diary Game[April,17-04-2024]:A day at university..😉

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago
Greetings 😊

dear friends, how are you all doing? I hope you are all well, by the grace of God, and enjoying your lives happily. Today, I am here to share my
My day's activities with you all.

Morning Time🌅

I woke up at five o'clock in the morning and prayed Fajr. I packed my bag, backpacked, wore a gown, put on shoes and left the house and went to the top of the bus and from there the bus took me to the university.The weather was very good, so I went inside the university for a while.

IMG_1713359222453.png

picture edited by app...

My first class was also at 10 o'clock. So I went with my friend. We spent a little time in the ground. It was good, it felt very good, we sat there for a long time, then we sat there, took pictures, after that, the galleries were also moving around, and then, which is very interesting, we saw them, then we got up.

Went from there and the wind became very strong and it started raining then we quickly went to our department and in such a short time we ran away from 10 and went to our class department.

IMG_20240414_183427.jpg

Rainy day☁

Evening Time🌇

There was also work in the bank in the university, I had deposited my fee, but there was some work for me and my friend. My friend had to deposit her father's fee, so I went with her to our University of Sargodha. There is HBL Bank. The fee was paid, we packed and then we came out.

And we thanked him that his fee has been deposited because day by day we used to forget and think everyday we will deposit tomorrow then we used to say we will deposit tomorrow so days passed and the last date also came. Then we went and paid his app's fee as well, his app is also doing MPhil, so we are very relieved and thankfully I have deposited the fee.

IMG_20240415_090549.jpg

HBL Bank at university...

After taking the class at 10 o'clock, we went to the cafeteria, there were all my friends, our whole group was there, we thought, let's order something good and eat. My friend liked Papri Chaat and I liked Shuba so I ordered Shaar and another friend liked biryani so she ordered biryani and also ordered a folded drink.

IMG-20240416-0003.jpg

Enjoy deal🍜

We also clicked pictures etc. After that we took a short walk.After that, he took me home by bus at the bus stop from Kafateria and I walked from the stops to my house.

When I got home, my stomach was full, so I didn't feel like eating anything, so I thought. Why not eat the fruit then I took out the fruit locat again and washed them and they were very cold.When I woke up in the afternoon, I woke up and made tea in the evening.

IMG_20240414_135421.jpg

Eat fruit locat

After drinking the tea, I had received the practicals from the university, so I had to cut and complete the copy, so I thought that my practicals should be written. There was no practical, so I asked my friend for pictures and see from there I made all the practical diagrams on my copy. After so much time after teaching, she prayed Zuhr-e-Asr.

IMG_20240417_173528.jpg

Write paractical copy..

Night Time🌚

After a while Maghrib Adhan was given and I offered Maghrib Isha prayer. After praying I used my mobile for a while and used the computer after that I watched my drama on it then I drank milk and then I fallen asleep.

With Best Regards💕

@syedabatool

Good bye steemit family👋 !

Plz support me 🌺
@malikusman1
@hammad-historian
@maria-jangoa
@sabtainkhan

Sort:  

Assalam Alaikum, it is very nice to read your post as you left home in the morning to study at the university and the weather is really very good these days it is raining lightly and also the fee you paid for your friend. It's very good that the rest of your friends ate together and of course this includes all of us friends that each friend likes to eat their own special food like you biryani shawarma and papdi chart. It was very good to see all this and then You made chai, bibi shawarma and chai is my favorite too, but we can't eat it from you, 🤲but it's really good, my favorite, and then you watched the drama at night and then fell asleep, mashallah, it was very nice to read your post. Hope you keep posting good diary game like this.😍

 3 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post

 3 months ago 

Assalamualaikum! Dear I really like your post. You spend a very good day. First you offer prayer and then get ready for university. You enjoyed the rainy day. In these days the weather ☁️ is very cloudy and rainy. Then you spend time with your friends at cafeteria. There you all ate a lot of things. It's a good 😊 fun to chill with friends. Then you visit the HBL 🏦. You write your practical copy. And watch drama. It's nice 🙂 to read your post. Always be happy 😊 dear.

 3 months ago 

Thanks

 3 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count415
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
You had a good day with lots activities. I am glad you did. Enjoy!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

I enjoyed reading your post very much

 3 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 3 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ninapenda

 3 months ago 

Thanks

 3 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51