SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh


Greetings dear steemain friends,I Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of god.Every engagement contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge hosted by the Steem For Ladies The name of this challenge is SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

Edit-GridArt

If I were to select the color first as an example, I would say that I have always loved red since childhood and was very attracted to red clothes. Because even though I have had several colors since my childhood, I prefer red. So as a child I have worn quite a few red clothes but now I don't wear any red clothes.Times change.

Then if I say a person is successful from all around or he can't change life from all around he can't be perfect from all around. It is good to say that here is a very nice contest organized. Where no question answers are mentioned or answers are not required to be published. Then if I say stylish brand first I will say people here then body color black, brown, fair doesn't matter. I think there are three types of color people but the style is different because a person prefers one type of style and brand.

Screenshot
https://w3w.co/regrowth.shack.eased

Brand★

Lotto
I have had a favorite brand since I was a child and love like Lotto is a brand. I buy shoes, clothes, etc. from this friend. Because the prices of the products of these showrooms or brands are relatively high in the market, but the products are of very high quality according to the requirements. Any lotto brand is very comfortable to use for quite some time.

If I say who doesn't want to be smart. So there are always various comments and necessary financial transactions regarding the brand or style. As of now I have visited lotor showroom a few days back and purchased a pair of shoes from there. The price of which is 550 taka MRP. Because I bought a shoe with so much money it should be of very good quality. But I believe that buying shoes from this showroom or this brand will last me a long time. Because I am currently a student with no income or job, I style with money from the family, I must understand.

What I have seen inside the store or inside the showroom is selling various new collections and Loto Brand shoes. Since I use almost all products of this brand, I always buy from here.

I can order any product for online shopping in some cases. But I don't order online because I plan to shop in person for the best quality I've heard. With that I get to know places and move around and buy quality items or products. So I always buy the products myself from the market.

Here through this post, it is said that I can use any brand of clothes, clothes, etc. according to my choice. So here is one of my brands and selected according to preference. Because I always buy my necessary clothes shoes etc products from this Lotto brand. So not that special my second brand choice. As a result I am able to tell a bit about the brand here. I don't know how many of you have been able to mention. Here I am concluding my post.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @wilmer1988 @emsonic @pathanapsana @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Dear brother, the shoe store you showed me looks familiar. Send me white color sneakers as a gift 😃😃😃

I don't think this place is your familiar bro. But since you want to get shoes as a gift I will give you one sometime😋🙃

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

Thank you very much for reviewing my post🥰

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @sushanta83 !

You made an ideal choice in Lotto in terms of comfort and quality Especially if you are a student it makes perfect sense to invest in long lasting shoes that are strong. Continue putting quality before quantity

I have loved lotto and showrooms since I was very young.I always buy from this brand.Anyway, thank you very much for commenting on my post.

 2 months ago 

Its must will be best choice that you always prefer that brands. Best wishes for you

Thank you very much🥰

 2 months ago 

La compra online, puede ser causante de una desilusión, porque a veces las cosas no son como salen en la foto, así que lo felicito por visitar y conocer lugares para que haga su compra.
Éxito en el desafío 🤞🏻
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Yes, of course I do my own shopping most of the time.On the other hand I don't shop online and I don't like to.Thank you very much for viewing my post and commenting.

 2 months ago 

Estimado amigo. Tienes toda la razón. Mientras no tengas tus propios recursos no puedes estar exigiendo marcas pero pronto podrás escoger entre las mejores. Bendiciones y éxitos

Thank you very much for your nice feedback🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79