The diary game -(30 th January2024)- Tuesday

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Hello sisters how are you all hope all are healthy and well. Wishing everyone well I begin my diary today:

morning

Today the grandson was sleeping very well so I woke up on time and went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. I went to the kitchen and made breakfast. I finished cooking and gave it to my daughter. After eating and drinking, my daughter went to the hospital. Grandson was still sleeping so I freshened up and had breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I went to the roof and came down from the roof. I came down and gave my grandson some milk.

IMG_20240130_125259_521.jpg

IMG_20240130_125246_225.jpg

afternoon

After a while my sister's daughter actually had my grandson. Seeing that I live alone, my sister's daughter comes here every day and leaves for a while. After that I went to the kitchen to cook lunch. While cooking, I saw that the gas had run out, then I called my daughter's son-in-law and asked for gas for me. After a while I got gas in the van and started cooking. After cooking I prepared food for everyone. Then I gave food to everyone on the table.

IMG_20240130_125243_505.jpg

After some time my daughter came from duty and she went back to duty after having lunch. After that I had lunch. My grandson was with my daughter's son-in-law. She took the grandson for a long time so I took a little rest. In the afternoon my daughter came off duty and came and fed my grandson. Then I prepared some food for everyone.

IMG_20240130_115120_887.jpg

IMG_20240130_115105_356.jpg

night

I finished cooking and let everyone eat.Then my grandson was with my daughter and son-in-law. On this occasion I took a little rest because the grandson does not sleep well at night. Because he wakes up crying in the middle of the night and has to be stopped. So I took a nap. I woke up and gave dinner to everyone. I fell asleep after having dinner. Today's girl's son-in-law has come, I have a little advantage, I can sleep early.

@suraiyatasnis75

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.9 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count335
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth. Yes, it is tiring when kids don't sleep at night. Your meals look delicious. I'm sure you are a great support and the biggest strength for your daughter.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@vishwara

 8 months ago 

Thank you

 8 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59