The diary game (25th January 2024)-back to home

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Hello sisters how are you all?
Hope you all are well I am very well by the grace of Allah.

Starting my daily diary today:

morning

I woke up in the morning, made the bed and picked up the mosquito net. After a while I cooked and left to cook in the morning. After cooking I let my daughter eat it and then I ate it myself. Next I was with my grandson. Then my daughter got ready and went to the hospital.

IMG-20240124-WA0007.jpg

I locked the door and took my grandson. My sister's daughter and sister are supposed to come today. After some time they came and I prepared some food for them. They took my grandson and were playing. I feel a little better about them coming because they are spending time with my grandson.

afternoon

That's why I find it convenient to cook. I cooked lunch for them and everyone ate it after cooking lunch. At noon my daughter came home to eat. After coming home and having some rest, he went to the hospital again.After eating and drinking we were all sitting. After that, when my daughter came from the hospital, we left for home. After coming home we prepared to pack all the clothes.

IMG-20240124-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20240124-WA0003.jpg

There were a lot of bags to go home and it was a bit difficult to carry them so I took an auto from home After about a week we are going home. Tomorrow is my daughter's day off so we are going home for a day. After that we went home by auto and we were fresh when we came home.

IMG-20240124-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20240124-WA0011.jpg

night

After some time my son went to fetch medicine for my sister's daughter. He was sick. So you went to get medicine for him and after some time came home with that medicine. After that we all came home and had dinner. After dinner we all sat together and chatted.

It feels good to come home after a long time. Every week now we will come home. I came home and met all the family members so I had a very good day today.

@suraiyatasnis75

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57