The diary game -(10th February 2024)-busy day

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum sisters how are you all I hope you are all well. Starting my daily diary today:

morning

Today I woke up around eight in the morning and went to the kitchen to cook. After cooking, I gave it to everyone to eat. I have to do a lot of work today because I came home after a long time.

IMG_20240209_140541_865.jpg

IMG_20240209_140245_624.jpg

After finishing cooking I went to wash clothes. First I soaked the cloths in powder. After soaking for 10-15 minutes I washed them thoroughly with soap. My grandson's clothes and the clothes of other people in the house have piled up a lot of clothes.

IMG_20240209_140549_367.jpg

IMG_20240209_140232_953.jpg

noon

After washing clothes I went to cut fish. After cutting the fish I washed them. Small fish take a long time to cut so it took me a long time to float them. Then I cooked them and took them to cook. After cooking, I took a bath and after taking a bath, I served lunch to everyone. Everyone was sitting after eating and drinking. After a while I took my grandson. I couldn't take him today because I was busy all day. After some time, when the grandson urinated, I changed his clothes. After that I took him in my arms again. I spent the whole afternoon with him on my lap and I had a great time with him. In the evening we had some breakfast together.

night

We had tea. After eating and drinking, we all talked together again. We were lying in bed. At night we all told many stories and had fun. After a long time, today I opened my mind a little. It's nice to spend time together. Today was busy and full of laughter. Then he will talk like this when it's time to eat, we had dinner at night. After eating and drinking we were sleeping. This is how my day went.

@suraiyatasnis75

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58