The Diary Game #40: ( 15/05/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240515.jpg

I have been out several times since this morning. I went to our campus at 6 am. As today was our Holi. So there was a lot of work. After finishing all the work. I went to Mymensingh. My mother sent some things for me from my house. I originally went to Mymensingh in the morning to bring them. I boarded the bus at 7 am and went to Mymensingh. I went to Mymensingh and took the materials sent by my mother and again got on the 8.15 am bus and came to Trishal. After sitting down, I left my luggage and went to class. I had to submit an application. I went to the office and submitted it.

20240515.jpg

Noon

Then I came home I got fresh at home. Then I cooked rice. I put rice and slept a little. I woke up and took a bath. After that I had lunch. Today was our noon event. So I got ready by wearing saree. I got ready and went to the event with my girlfriends. I went there and took many pictures with everyone. We took many pictures together. Danced with everyone, ate food. I am having a lot of fun with everyone today. I painted each other. By doing this, I became a ghost with all the colors. But, everyone looked so beautiful.

20240515.jpg

20240515.jpg

20240515.jpg

Afternoon

We all had so much fun today. I took two kites. I flew a kite in the open sky. I took many pictures. Today will be a very memorable day for all of us. Of course to me.

20240515.jpg

20240515.jpg

20240515.jpg

Evening

I came home in the evening. I came home and took a bath again. The hair was dyed. So I shampooed my hair. Then I ate rice. Then I slept. Felt very tired today. Legs are hurting a lot. Even after taking a bath, the color of the face was not coming. I will sleep like that today. Today was a beautiful day of my life. A day to remember for a lifetime. This is how I spent my whole day today.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 14.9 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count343
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
I can see you had so much fun with your friends. Having fun is good as its part of exercise. All the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

 3 months ago 

Thank you mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45