Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20240410_122355.jpg
Photo cover made with Photo Collage Maker App

At first I salute all my dear steemian friends who always support me properly. I think you all are well by Almighty Allah & Alhamdulillah today I am also very fine like you. Today I came to participate in a papercraft contest in Steem For Ladies community and this papercraft contest is organized by @ngoenyi mam. I am happy to participate in such a creative contest, so I am presenting my post to you without delay.

Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Scissors.
  • Compass.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Blue colour paper.
  • Orange colour paper.
Steps to make papercraft

Step 1,

At the beginning of making papercraft or paper wall mate, take an A4 size orange paper.

20240410_154943.jpg

Step 2,

Then cut the oblong orange paper into several pieces rectangularly with scissors.

20240410_154953.jpg

Step 3,

Then fold the triangular orange paper pieces into a cylinder with paper glue.

20240410_155808.jpg

Step 4,

Now place the folded cylindrical papers side by side and attach them to each other with paper glue. In this way, we make cylindrical orange paper flowers by placing the cylindrical papers side by side in a circular manner.

20240410_161020.jpg

Step 5,

Then we attached some cylindrical orange paper to a long piece of blue paper with paper glue.

20240410_161604.jpg

Step 6,

Then we connect the blue paper pieces with the paper flower made by paper glue.

20240410_161926.jpg

Step 7,

Finally, in this step, cut a piece of blue paper and make a small paper fruit and attach it to the middle of the orange paper with paper glue. And this is how I finish the process of making papercraft or paper wall mate.

20240410_174620.jpgIMG-20240410.jpg

Following the above 7 steps I made today's papercraft and I made it through creativity and my own skills. Although I got the idea of ​​making papercraft by watching Youtube videos and I made it according to the video and presented it to you. I hope you will support me if you like my creative steps of making this craft. Your positive comments and support motivate me to do better work.

Today I invite some of my friends for this creative competition : @jyoti-thelight, @isfatema, @lirvic, @farjana123, @shahid76, @m-fdo

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 3.57 % self, 28 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count375
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend,
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Your craft is very beautiful. we appreciate you sharing 10% of your post with the community. wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @karianaporras

 4 months ago 

Thank you @karianaporras mam

 4 months ago 

Saludos amiga! Te quedo muy bien la tecnica de Pepercraft, de verdad que en You tube podemos encontrar tutoriales para realizar cosas maravillosas. Muy bien explicado el paso a paso para realizarlo.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 4 months ago 

Wowww your crafts are really good i feel happy to saw this

 4 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 3 months ago 

Thank you mam

 3 months ago 

💕

 3 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your creativity with us. Success in your entry

 3 months ago 

Thank you mam

 3 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@shiftitamanna

 3 months ago 

wow, I must say your creativity skills are perfect, and I love your paper flower, success to you ma'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67