Steemit Engagement challenge season 13 week 5 ||we are not perfect||

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

GridArt_20231114_012942756.jpg

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in fifth week of Steemit Engagement challenge season 13 in my beloved #steemforladies community with as usual very interesting topic and related to everyone life and human behaviors .Well Almighty made us perfect as he is but from here we talk about our life,s dealing ,our fears ,our strength and off cause about weekness we had in our personal life's so guys let's start my blog 💕💕.
The contest post link share here

What do you want from life?

Well Almighty Allah gave me loving husband ,mom and subling ,three beautiful kids and not extra ordinary but comfort life and shawaring us his blessings as he promised 💕💕.I thought that some time God gave me life with precious relationship and I want and prays to God it would always same they all with me till my last breath and I want that my kids will achieve there goals,got higher education and best human being.

Screenshot_20231113-205718_2.jpg

My lovely family photo whole world of mine


What are your fears?

My big fear of life is Fear of God it means that how I would face God when I Will died Infront of Allah because I never completely following my life according to the God ordered us Being a Muslim I thought about that we never completely did that God gave us life for ,he wants to follow at right basic concept of Islam so in the result I Fear on my bad 😞😞,shamed on my activities that I was did whole life .But I believed that my lord will forgave my sins ameen.

What are your strengths?


My strength is my family ❤️💪 ,I believed on that if your family along with you,it gave you pleasure ,peace of mind and alot of love and care we are nothing with theses relations .But at the same time they are my weekness because I can't imagine with out them a single moment survive may God blessed my family.

Screenshot_20231113-205810_1.jpg

What are your flaws?

Unfortunately the big flows in my life is my sensitive nature , trust on everybody easily with out judgement so all of that someone easily made me foolish and get benefits of my soft hearted nature so I wanted to change my that nature or attitude because some time I felt really dis hearted about that .

What can you do to become a better versions of yourself


Actually the life is not a bed of roses so in my life had some domestic relations issues ,I lived in joined family,so it's good for my kids Who taught many new things but some time due to love they never allowed me for strictness on my kids but that's not the right way it's part of practice or guidelines in future so I became exhausted but I can't do that .

As I said about I want to change my sensitive nature and easily trust on everybody that's all things made my life more difficult. The only thing to do to become a bette version of myself is simply to accept my mistakes, take corrections and move on in life, with that you will see greatness and a better version of your life.

Screenshot_20231113-211601_1.jpg

My mother and father in low with my kids

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
,@jyoti-thelight
@waterjoe
@pelon53
@wilmar1988
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge season 13 week

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

You have a beautiful family, and you are a loving mom and wife to your loved ones. It's great to see that you are grateful for what you have now and happily facing life as it is.

Wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.8/10

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @chant
 9 months ago 

Thanks a lot team 5 and @chant for valuable support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57