SEC-WK 1|| Keeping it clean||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

20231020_151420_0000.png

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in #steemforladies community with my first post in engagement challenge season 13 and cordially congratulations to hosting season 13 .To theme of this week is sounds interesting and near to every Ladies.We all love our home and always trying to maintain and clean our home as well possible I am a house wife and mother of three kids so a lot of responsibilities on my shoulder infact I love to decor and clear my home by my self .

Screenshot_20231020-145302_1.jpg

I cleaned up my kitchen and never leaves dirty pots any time after meal I dish washed and after dry placed on right place I hate mess on my homey sons made some messy in there room some time couth,toys and books but I taught him gentle way to keep there room clean and organized all this on there right places and we followed my instructions and tidy by him self .

Screenshot_20231020-145309_1.jpg

After breakfast I fastly cleaned my house by self and never higher maid because I love to my home chores with my own hand .I satisfied to do brooming 🧹,washing and moping my self according to deep clean and hygiene point of view because it's a part of healthy living ☺️.

IMG_20231019_120059_361.jpgIMG_20231019_120331_587.jpg

I show in both picture how messy my bed room then I organized bed sheet and dust off from my bed and closet after that I took second picture.

IMG_20231019_181609_457.jpg

It's my boys room ,and as I said above they never put the things on right place so the whole day I organized his room .I like cartoon characters print bad sheet for his room and taught him to organized and tidy there room .

IMG_20231020_120439_419.jpgScreenshot_20231020-145302_1.jpg

It's my habit after cooking or meal I never leave dirty dishes or pot keep cleant on that time my kitchen top ,stoves and all essential utensils 🍴 clean and organized in good way I hate mess in my home and I didn't like un tidy attitude my kids and hubby trying to helped me in homes chores and cooking some time 😊😊.

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends @suboohi ,@jyoti-thelight ,@enamul17 ,@pelon53 ,@chant to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha 🦋

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.
It's good that you like doing chores around your home because it allows you to know where everything is and changes the positions of the furniture whenever you want.

Although he gave the percentage to null, he placed the label inappropriately.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9,5/10
 last year 

Thanks dear for your review on my post I correct the label #steemburn25 label.
Greetings

Cleanliness is next to Godliness and I love the way you always keep your home clean.

You say your boy always leaves his room dirty 😃 is everywhere they are always like that while playing they put things in disorder, and I love the way you clean his room.

I also love that fact that you always wash your dish after using it, it is very good kudos to you.

Like you said in your post you don't have a maid you like doing the cleaning your self I really like it keep it up.

Your overall presentation is really interesting and I enjoyed reading your entry, have a nice day 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66