SEC season 16 week 4||The diary of a women||

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Snapchat-1610627840_1.jpg

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

I hope all of you good by the grace of almighty Allah as he promised we entered in Fourth week in Steemit Engagement challenge season 16 .The theme of the week is quite interesting and I am sure most of us liked to read and write diary game I remembered that my first post at Steemit was the diary game ,any ways guys let's kick off the diary game by share my whole day activities so guys the holy month of Ramadan continue that's why the routine were totally change in this month whole day fasting and at night sun set we break fast in whole month .

Contest post link share here

Early morning :

Snapchat-1610627840.jpg

My day started at 4:00 am ,made meal for my family for sehry ,the sahoor time were short so by first I prepared parathas the woke up my daughter and hubby.

IMG_20240320_035704_814.jpg

Now a days in Pakistan low gas pressure that's why we faced little difficulties in cooking,my daughter helped he in kitchen she made yought drink called lussi ,fried eggs and we did our meal for before break fast.

Snapchat-449212320.jpgSnapchat-929891493_1.jpg

After sirun we stopped eating now we offered Fajar Salah after obligation,the beautiful weather and spiritual environment made our soul refreshing,after prays I recited holy Quran pak.My boys final exams going on so I never slept again wait for the school time .

Snapchat-1370039739.jpgSnapchat-1266317964.jpg

At afternoon kids back to home they took small nap,after one hour they again woke up for studies as I said above final exams continue in Ramzan ,I helped my elder son in revision work tomorrow will be his mathematics papers .I offered my asar Salah then fastly went on kitchen for iftar meal preparation because it's time consuming task I lived in joined family we together at my mother in lows place that's at ground floor and break our fast with them

GridArt_20240320_195920642.jpg

Today I made pakory, kachori,fruit chat ,dahi bary and milk shakes and thankful to almighty Allah who gives many delicious meals for our iftar meal

After maghrib Salah I went at mobil acceersices shop for buying my mobile phone charger with my hubby at nearest shop .

IMG_20240320_205945_760.jpg

We back to home with soda drink and my kids hot favorite crinkle chips , it was the time of my favorites drama serialkruloos Usman* along with yummy treat.its a Islamic historical play I watched all seasons of this show in this show they share the glory of Islam .

Screenshot_20240320-230628_2.jpgIMG_20240320_211805_489.jpg

Screenshot_20240320-231205.jpg

Now I performed my Esha prays and open my Steemit account and complete my application post for community curator,then writing today's diary blog for engagement challenge in #steemforlafies community,being a lady I love to share my participation every week and women's representation on Steemit.Replied on notification that I received and voting on some good quality post ,then felt tired and hot to bed 💤🛏️ because again wake up early morning for the same routine .


So guys it's time to leave I hope you all like my blog and with me till end,to finish I would love to invite my friends
@suboohi
@arshan
@drhira
@hudamalik20
To participate in wonderful challenge I want to see you post soon ☺️☺️. please remember me in your prays I am waiting for your valuable feedback ,thank for your time.
Thanks
@sualeha

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

That's a woman's day when the month of Ramadan arrives, the work begins with preparing sahur and preparing the menu for breaking the fast and the most beautiful thing in the month of fasting is when breaking the fast with the family, eating together, chatting and joking. Happy fasting, may your fast be smooth and full of blessings.

 4 months ago 

Amiga sualeha te saludo 🤗

Creo que un día de una mujer se divide en 3 etapas y más cuando se tienen hijos amanecer preparando el desayuno luego ayudarlos con las tareas, llevarlos de compras o de juegos hacer el almuerzo darles merienda y terminar trabajando con Steemit 🥵

Me alegró leerte.

 4 months ago 

Yes dear it's true many responsibilities on womens shoulder's .
Greetings

 4 months ago 

Un día muy acontecido, la comida para nada la conozco pero debe saber bien. ¿Que escudo de: Fajar Salah? Que cultura tan peculiar e interesante un excelente día

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 4 months ago 

Thanks team 3 and @f2i5 for support 😊

20240320_220201_0000.png

Únete a nuestra comunidad Shine with steem

Votado por @vivigibelis

 4 months ago 
Hola amiga, Es un gusto saludarte. Tu día inició bastante temprano, es una pena que estén pasando por dificultades con el gas.

Espero que a tu hijo le vaya muy bien en sus exámenes finales. Qué bueno pudiste comprar lo que necesitan para los teléfonos móviles.


Qué rica combinación, ver los programas mientras se disfrutan de papas fritas y gaseosas.


Éxitos en el desafío.


Saludos y bendiciones.


 4 months ago 

Seorang ibu rumah tangga pasti punya tugas tanggung jawab untuk keluarga Anda mengaturnya dengan baik, mulai dari bangun tidur menyiapkan sahur untuk keluarga anda, merawat anak-anak, mendedikasikan waktu berharga anda di flatform Steemit dan menyiapkan makanan untuk berbuka puasa.

Salam, selamat berpuasa. 💕

 4 months ago 

Mashaallah your boy is performing Salah(Namaz) and reciting Holy Quran too! May Allah bless him with success in the exams. Stay blessed dear!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Beautiful day you had at home with your kid making food and going out to get what you needed. I wish your kids success in their exam. Cheers

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77