Contest week:51||Let-s-do-it-do-it-yourself-craft-creativity-drawing-origami-diy-recycling-and-more||

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Light Gray and Denim Blue Decorative Little Boy Photo Collage_20240805_170234_0000.png

Hello my friends 🌞

I am @sualeha
From Pakistan

I hope all of you well , welcome to my post today I love to share my participation post in diy crafts and creativity and more.... contest week #50 hosting by @ngoenyi in #steemforladies community,today I love to share the drawing of cute bear with heart 💓*.so guys without any delayed let's start my blog I hope you all being with me till end.

Before I starting my blog I like to invite my friends @patjewel ,@mdkamran99 ,@jyoti-thelight and @toohiasif99 to participate in wonderful contest.

Contest post link share here

Things we need

IMG_20240711_214547_324.jpg

  • Sketch Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Rular
  • Black outline marker
  • Red poster colour
  • Paint brush

How I made

Step :1

In first step I drew a big heart shaped on the center of my sketch book.❤️

IMG_20240802_015830_466.jpg

Step :2

In second step I drew the face of near light Sketch in which nose ear and eyes included.

IMG_20240802_020043_756.jpg

Step :3

In third step I drew the tiny foot of bear .now I dark the drawing of the bear .

IMG_20240802_020722_968.jpg

Step :4

Now I dark the sketch with black marker and enhance the picture.

IMG_20240802_021323_357.jpg

Step :5

Now I I shaded the all my drawing of bear and heart as you shown in image.

IMG_20240802_022520_919.jpg

Final presentation

Tadaaa it's finally done the cute bear holding heart 💜 ❤️.I like the cute bears so I love to drew fot this week for contest.U hope you like it waiting for your valuable feedback ☺️.I also drew small little hearts and painted it with red poster colour .

IMG_20240802_023039_974.jpg

In this drawing I completely used pencil shading for more incredible look .....as I said always I am not a professional artist but love to create that I imagine in my mind .

So guys it's all about my today's drawing post I hope you like it see you soon with my new blog till then love you take care bye...
Allah Hafiz 💖 💖
Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
 last month 

Your drawing looks really beautiful.
There's nothing as good as doing it yourself and getting the best experience out of the process.
Well work!

 last month 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (23.6 ( 0.00 % self, 185 upvotes, 120 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras334

Saludos muy hermoso tu dibujo. Bien explicado el paso a paso. Te deseo éxitos, gracias por compartir tu participación.

This is so much of a beauty drawing you made and I really love it

This is so so amazing and looking so beautiful actually

You are so talented
This drawing is actually looking so beautiful I must confess

You are so talented
This drawing is actually looking so beautiful I must confess

 last month 

You draw very well and it's nice to see it looks like it's very alive I read your post from start to finish and every step you mentioned very well I learned a lot and every one of your pictures to me Much more like today's picture I like it a lot. Best wishes for you sister

 last month 

Hola amiga, es un dibujo muy lindo y tierno el que realizaste en esta ocasión. Mucha suerte en tu participación, bendiciones 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43