Contest|| let's do it your self by craft-creativity-drawing-origami-diy-recycling-and-more)

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Brown Polaroid Fashion Photo Collage Instagram Post_20240729_124714_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

I hope all of you good by the grace of almighty Allah I m fine too today I want to share my participation post in contest do it your self contest#50 hosting by @nygoenyi mam in #steemforladies community.I also participated in last week also well guys we all had an artist in our self but need to explore it in tight manner , infact if you like to add colours and fun in your life do it as you like and listen voice of your ❤️...

Before I starting my post I would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight,@patjewell ,@arshani,@m-fdo and @suboohi to participate in very creative thoughts base contest .
Contest post link share here

I exclusively drew sketch of women having sad mood for this week participation in contest .

before I starting my blog and share my creation one thing I like to share all of you I am not an artist but some skills of drawing and crafting always pooping in my mind and when ever I saw any contest who related to creativety eighter in any form love to participate so please ignore my mistakes of you found in my drawing ,so guys let's started 😊😊.

Things we need

IMG_20240711_214547_324.jpg

  • Sketch pencil ✏️
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Sketch book
  • Rular
  • Black outline marker

How I made

Step :1

First if all I drew a straight line because I wanted to make half face of lady ,so for that I used rular and make straight line .

IMG_20240726_174718_384.jpgIMG_20240726_174729_682.jpg

I also drew the hair ,forehead and eye of the lady initially.

Step :2

Now in second step I drew the eye brows and eye with thick lashes from my stretch pencil as you shown in images.

IMG_20240726_174733_405.jpgIMG_20240726_175112_337.jpg

The closed eye having tears on it and some were dropped from eye 👁️.

Step :3

Now it's time to gave more facial features so I made nose of the lady and filled the theme that I thought before starting my sketching.

IMG_20240726_175231_373.jpg

Step :4

Now I drew the lips of the women having quite expression less usually when we crying trying to make similar expression to my sad lady.

IMG_20240726_175236_426.jpg

Step :5

Now it's time to work on her hair that opened ,so I shaded with pencil and trying to give messy looking hairs for more realistic look .

IMG_20240726_180412_704.jpgIMG_20240726_180615_317.jpg

I completed the face cut from bottom and also drew nack of a sad lady .

Final presentation

So guys it's done ,I also used black marker throughout the lady face to darker and enhance the sketching more visible and realistic.

Guys I hope you all are like my post if yes do comments and give your feedback on my art blog I am waiting for your valuable visit 💕 💕.

IMG_20240726_181128_476.jpg

Snapchat-485731479.jpg
selfie with my creativety

So guys it's all about my contest post,I believed that when we did any work by heart and with dedication one day we will definitely get success ,see you soon with my new blog till then take care byeeeeee.....

Allah Hafiz 💖 ❤️

🎀 Lovely regards
@sualeha 🎀

Sort:  

@sualeha
You have created a wonderful sketch from the sketchbook, no doubt we need passion for this, some things that are available to us here are Schopner Razor and other black outline markers and this. Apart from this we also need the master i.e. the scale and here the sketch is prepared with all these things.

 last month 

Thanks dear you lovely comment.
Have a good day

 last month 

Very nice and exceptional picture you have mentioned here and it was nice to see some light from picture to picture I am always prepared also your picture is very nice how you have drawn a girl amazingly you have mentioned all the preparation method step by step best of luck for

 last month 

Brilliant 👌❤️

 last month 

Thanks dear for your appreciation ❤️

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 last month 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (15.2 ( 0.00 % self, 164 upvotes, 90 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras515

Saludos amiga gracias por dejarnos tu participación, de verdad que me gusto mucho tu paso a paso por cierto ame tu dibujo es muy lindo. Exitos.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

The craft work is really doing a very great work actually

This is really a very beautiful and exceptional drawing

How I really wish I can have a whole lot of positive talents to draw like this actually

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27