Another Zero cost craft idea by @sualeha ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in Steem For Ladies โ€ข 12 days ago

We Love You Fun Kids Photo Collage Portrait_20240829_124008_0000.png

Greetings my art and crafts lover friends ๐Ÿ˜Š

Assalam o alikum welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan I hope you all are well by the grace of almighty Allah I am also fine alhudulliah today I love to share my another recycle craft with you guys in #steemforladies community,the creative work for me fun and happiness during the whole time that I hold my self in making diys and other creativety task that were the most adorable time and felt free from daily hectic routine.

Friends do something from nothing crafts ideas always passionate me and I must trying to add new innovations and thoughts in my every creation ,my zero cost crafts , tresh to treasure crafts and recycle materials diys appreciated my all friends and family and yes at Steemit family also motivated me for more better work by comments and a lot of love โฃ๏ธ

GridArt_20240828_162252497.jpg

Today I made bucket from empty dishwasher container I hope you like it below I share step by step procedure that easy to follow for all...


Today I share here the recycle craft that's really attractive,easy to make and ideal for home decorators and for gifts it's Cute Bucket from empty dishwasher container , so guys let's start my zero cast craft idea with all of you I hope you will appreciate and share your suggestions and feedback ,so guys let's get started

Things we need

IMG_20240828_131606_251.jpg

  • Empty plastic container/dish washer pot
  • Scissor
  • Silicone glue gun
  • Cotton rope in red and black colours
  • Golden ribbon
How I made

Step : 1

By first I washed the container and dried it ,then cut the uppers part with the help of scissor removed it completely,infact it will used as a handle of bucket.as you shown in images.

IMG_20240828_131831_36.jpgIMG_20240828_132004_463.jpg

Step :2

In second step I cut the whole container equal distance about 2" inches deep and equally one ince in distance between all cut ,all these cuts helped me to knitted bucket with rope.I started the rope around the container by first I started from bottom of the bucket ,I pasted the half red rope around the container with the help of glue gun.

IMG_20240828_132614_176.jpgIMG_20240828_133300_507.jpg

Step :3

Now I knitted bucket from rope by passed every cut of the container and finished it as you sawin images

IMG_20240828_133653_782.jpgIMG_20240828_133656_366.jpg

Step :4

Now I glued the black lace on the both sides upper and lower parts for more perfection and adorable look.

IMG_20240828_152326_760.jpgSnapchat-1516522269.jpg

Step :5

The bucket were completed now I made hanging part of bucket so I wrapped the black rope like handle then pasted with silicone glue gun.

IMG_20240828_153758_478.jpgIMG_20240828_154246_773.jpg

Step :6

The bucket is done now it's time to decor it ,it's your own wish how you utilized it according to your need ,I share here two decor ideas for you ,first I put the artificial plants on the backut in presentable way I put some therma pole pieces that fixed plants twigs .

  • You also decor this bucket as a cosmetics ๐Ÿ’„ organizer ,I put my lipstick,liners and night serum in it .
Snapchat-1485226574.jpgSnapchat-217109576.jpg

Final turned out of my recycle craft

Finally it's done โœ… I captured the picture of my craft for this post also with my selfie ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜.

Screenshot_20240828-161759_1.jpgSnapchat-1653797905.jpg

Friends recycling discards good and eco friendly habit infact it's need for present age so gives your trash to treasure by following my ideas that would save your money and increase your creativity senses more vibrant and innovative.

Snapchat-1362115130.jpgIMG_20240829_113805_732.jpg

As per your need or wish you can use it many ways usefully and will get apprications ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿ˜˜

I hope you like my little effort,to finish I would love to invite my friends to give there valuable feedback on my recycle craft to @suboohi ,@aaliarubab,@arshani ,@m-fdo ,@dove11 ,@crafter ,@event-horizon and @jyoti-thelight ,So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays see you soon with my new recycle crafts till then take care Allah Hafiz

Regards
@sualeha ๐ŸŽ€

Sort: ย 
ย 11 days agoย 

Wow amazing this is so awesome I love it believe me I love to make such things too but my kids are naughty so they don't let me do anything but it's very easy and I inshallah I will definitely try it, just keep giving us such easy and simple ways and you have explained everything very well. It can be done very easily.

ย 11 days agoย 

Thanks my lovely friend for your liking โค๏ธโค๏ธ,the apprications always boost our energy levels so thanks to boost me ๐Ÿ’ช,yes it's difficult some time to do these types of tasks with kids ,I also faced same issues many time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.
Have a good day โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

I've said it before on a sister's post, that women are unbeatable when it comes to decoration! Your stunning craft and the way you've decorated it is a true reflection of your talent. I'm sure we'll get to learn many more amazing craft ideas from you.

ย 11 days agoย 

Thanks alot dear for your beautiful words about my craft โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ.
Yes will soon share my next ......

ย 11 days agoย 

Wow amazing this is so awesome I love it believe me I love to make such things too but my kids are naughty so they don't let me do anything but it's very easy and I inshallah I will definitely try it, just keep giving us such easy methods and you have explained everything very well, it can be done very easily.

ย 11 days agoย 

Thanks alot dear friend โค๏ธโค๏ธ
Waiting for your new creation ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 11 days agoย 

Wow it is pretty and really eye-catching bucket. It is very neat and cute. Keep up the good work. Have a wonderful time! Good Luck with contest!

ย 11 days agoย 

Thanks alot dear friend โค๏ธโค๏ธ for liking and apprications ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

fabulous work, you are amazing thanks for sharing.

You have made a very beautiful craft which looks very good. Really, not everyone can do these crafts.

ย 12 days agoย 

Thanks for your valuable feedback ๐Ÿ˜ธ

ย 12 days agoย 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusiveโœ…
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
BOT Freeโœ…
Voting CSI9.6
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count425
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest.this is so beautiful! Success to youโ€ฆ..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

ย 12 days agoย 

Thanks for your time for evaluate my post ๐Ÿ˜Š


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

ย 12 days agoย 

Thanks alot dear @enamul17and team 6 for marvelous support ๐Ÿ’•

Someone is in rush to reach the SKy,๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ›ซ

I wish you luck

ย 12 days agoย 

Thanks my lovely friend โค๏ธโค๏ธ

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37